Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: Agency of Education Memos of June 6 and 7, 2019 re: Costs for Special Education Services PDF icon memo-french-cost-special-education-services Memo 08 Aug 2019 PDF
Home Study Students Dual Enrollment and Early College Memo PDF icon dual-enrollment-early-college Memo 29 Jul 2020 PDF
Recommendations for Contact Tracing PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-fall-contact-tracing Memo 14 Sep 2021 PDF
Updated - COVID-19 Prevention Measures for Fall 2021 PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-prevention-measures-fall-2021-updated-10-26 Memo 26 Oct 2021 PDF
Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting PDF icon Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF
Memo: Vermont Dual Enrollment & Early College Programs PDF icon memo-vermont-dual-enrollment-early-college-programs Memo 12 Aug 2021 PDF
School District Authority to Require Masks PDF icon school-district-authority-to-require-masks Memo 18 Aug 2021 PDF
Advice on Banning Symbols and School Dress Codes PDF icon memo-holcombe-advice-on-banning-symbols-and-school-dress-codes.pdf Memo 30 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo: Allowable Use of Publicly-Funded Prekindergarten Education Dollars PDF icon Memo: Allowable Use of Publicly-Funded Prekindergarten Education Dollars Memo 20 Feb 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon