Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Draft: Rule 1300 Proposed State Rules for Special Education Finance and Census-based Funding PDF icon draft-rules-for-special-education-finance-and-census-based-funding-as-approved-by-sbe-sped-finance-and-census-based-funding-2-19 09 Mar 2020 PDF
SBE Legislative Subcommittee - Draft Minutes, February 1, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-legislative-subcommittee-draft-minutes-020117.pdf Minutes 01 Feb 2017 PDF
Strong and Healthy Start FAQ: Supporting Students with Disabilities in the VTVLC Collaborative School Option PDF icon strong-healthy-start-faq-supporting-students-with-disabilities-in-vtvlc-collaborative-school-option 08 Oct 2020 PDF
Washington County Mental Health AR Summary PDF icon edu-nutrition-washington-county-mental-health-ar-summary.pdf 05 Oct 2017 PDF
Agenda Item M: Langrock, Sperry and Wool Cover Letter PDF icon edu-state-board-item-m-cover-letter-4_18_18.pdf 18 Apr 2018 PDF
Income Eligibility Guidelines 20-21 PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-income-eligibility-guidelines-20-21.pdf 01 Jul 2020 PDF
Item D: brook Street Family Literacy Centeer's Teen Parent Education Program PDF icon Brook Street Family Literacy Center's Teen Parent Education Program 20 Mar 2019 PDF
Act 173 Advisory Group Agenda - November 4, 2019 PDF icon Act 173 Advisory Group Agenda - November 4, 2019 Agenda 04 Nov 2019 PDF
Agenda Item M: Monthly Expenditure Report PDF icon edu-state-board-agenda-item-051716-m.pdf Agenda 17 May 2016 PDF
Special Education Advisory Council Approved Minutes: June 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Council Approved Minutes: June 2020 Minutes 06 Aug 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon