Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
ESSER Fund FY 2021 Annual Performance Report PDF icon edu-memo-french-esser-2021-annual-performance-report Memo 16 May 2022 PDF
Thanksgiving Message PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-deputies-thanksgiving-message.pdf Memo 21 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo to State Board of Education from Ethnic Studies & Social Equity Standards Working Group re: EQS - May 12, 2022 PDF icon sbe-EQS rule committee-memo to sbe-revisions to EQS-5-12-2022.pdf Memo 21 Jun 2022 PDF
Smarter Balanced Assessment Testing Window PDF icon edu-memo-rh-smarter-balanced-testing-window.pdf Memo 10 Mar 2017 PDF
Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting PDF icon Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo: AOE to Provide Cost-Free Access to Lexile and Quantile Frameworks PDF icon memo-french-lexile-quantile-announcement Memo 12 Dec 2019 PDF
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF
Home Study Optional State Testing PDF icon edu-home study-memo-testing-2017.pdf Memo 08 Feb 2017 PDF
Required Staffing and Licensure of Career Technical Educators PDF icon edu-memo-required-staffing-and-licensure-of-career-technical-educators.pdf Memo 08 Dec 2017 PDF
Memo: FY22 Early College and CTE Enrollment Requests PDF icon decarolis-early-college-program-and-career-technical-education-concurrent-enrollment-requests Memo 01 Apr 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon