Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort ascending
VSBPE Agenda Item 4A: Driver and Traffic Safety Education PDF icon Agenda Item 4A Driver and Traffic Safety Education.pdf 13 Feb 2019 PDF
New Draft Language on Rule 2200 Regarding Special Education Services, November 9, 2017 PDF icon edu-draft-language-rule-2200-special-education-sevices-110917.pdf 17 Nov 2017 PDF
Foundations of Project-Based Learning: Facilitation Guide PDF icon Foundations of Project-Based Learning: Facilitation Guide 12 Jul 2021 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU023 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su023.pdf 31 Jan 2017 PDF
Special Education Law Presentation for the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-071917-special-education-law-presentation.pdf 19 Jul 2017 PDF
Study Committee Report - Franklin Central SU - Accelerated PDF icon edu-study-committee-report-franklin-central.pdf 15 Aug 2016 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G - Draft Motion for Lincoln Withdrawal PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-memo on draft motions for lincoln withdrawal-05-18-22.pdf 17 May 2022 PDF
Vermont Statewide Assessment Results Released for English Language Arts and Math PDF icon edu-sbac-press-release-2015-results.pdf Press Release 13 Aug 2015 PDF
Mobile Wireless Coverage in Vermont PDF icon mobile-wireless-in-vermont-tmobile-4glte-data-coverage 14 Dec 2020 PDF
Agenda Item D7: General and Special Independent School Approval for St. Johnsbury Academy PDF icon edu-state-board-item-032117-d7-general-special-independent-school-approval-st-johnsbury-academy.pdf 18 Apr 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon