Documents

File Name File Datesort descending File Format
Update on Planning to Reopen Vermont Schools for Fall 2020 PDF icon update-on-planning-to-reopen-vermont-schools-fall-2020 04 Jun 2020 PDF
Vermont Perkins State Plan Approval Letter PDF icon vermont-perkins-state-plan-approval-letter 04 Jun 2020 PDF
Considerations on Transition to Kindergarten During the COVID-19 Response PDF icon considerations-on-transition-to-kindergarten-during-the-covid19-response 05 Jun 2020 PDF
Questions and Answers Regarding Addressing the Needs of Students with Disabilities During School Closure Due to a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon q-and-a-regarding-addressing-the-needs-of-students-with-disabilities-during-school-closure-due-to-a-novel-coronavirus-outbreak 05 Jun 2020 PDF
Template Media Release for Closed Enrolled Sites in Area Eligible Locations File edu-nutrition-template-media-release-for-closed-enrolled-sites-in-area-eligible-locations.docx 08 Jun 2020 Text
Summer Meals Overview for Sponsors New to SFSP in Summer 2020 PDF icon edu-nutrition-summer-meals-overview-for-sponsors-new-to-sfsp-in-summer-2020.pdf 08 Jun 2020 PDF
Paid Lunch Equity (PLE) Intent Form File edu-nutrition-ple-intent-form-20-21.docx 08 Jun 2020 Text
Elementary-Secondary School Register 2020-2021 PDF icon Elementary-Secondary School Register 2020-2021 08 Jun 2020 PDF
Data 101 Onboarding for VT AOE Data Requirements PDF icon Data 101 Onboarding for VT AOE Data Requirements 08 Jun 2020 PDF
AOE Data Collections Cross Reference on Impacts for LEAs File AOE Data Collections Cross Reference on Impacts for LEAs 08 Jun 2020 Spreadsheet

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon