Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Governor Scott Letter to Chair Huling - April 2, 2018 PDF icon edu-state-board-special-meeting-040218-gov-scott-letter.PDF 02 Apr 2018 PDF
State Board of Education Rules Series 7000 Public Hearing PDF icon edu-state-board-rule series 7000-public hearing-draft minutes-12-01-21.pdf Minutes 07 Dec 2021 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU059 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su059.pdf 03 Mar 2017 PDF
Agency of Education Partners with the University of Vermont for the 2018 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-aoe-toy-2018.pdf Press Release 22 Jun 2017 PDF
Essential Components for Ensuring Local Comprehensive Assessment Systems are Culturally Relevant and Equitable PDF icon Essential Components for Ensuring Local Comprehensive Assessment Systems are Culturally Relevant and Equitable 12 Feb 2021 PDF
Vermont Science Assessment FAQ PDF icon edu-vermont-science-assessment-faq.pdf 23 Mar 2018 PDF
Press Release: Governor Scott Orders Orderly Closure of Vermont PreK-12 Schools This Week PDF icon Press Release: Governor Scott Orders Orderly Closure of Vermont PreK-12 Schools This Week 15 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo: Clarification on Use of Public Health Guidance in Schools PDF icon memo-french-clarification-on-use-of-public-health-guidance-in-schools 16 Apr 2021 PDF
FAQ: Guidance for Schools Related to Limits on Multi-Household Gatherings PDF icon faq-guidance-for-schools-related-to-limits-on-multi-household-gatherings 03 Dec 2020 PDF
Tuitioned Student Census Reporting Instructions PDF icon edu-data-collections-tuitioned-student-census-reporting-instructions-SY18.pdf 29 Sep 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon