Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
CFP Pre-Monitoring Documents to Submit to the AOE PDF icon cfp-pre-monitoring-documents-to-submit-to-the-aoe 09 Apr 2021 PDF
South Burlington School District Integrated Field Review Report PDF icon South Burlington SD Final IFR Report.pdf Report 09 Apr 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Membership and Bylaws Subcommittee, Agenda for April 14, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Membership and Bylaws Subcommittee, Agenda for April 14, 2021 Agenda 09 Apr 2021 PDF
Equitable Education Systems Grant Application File equitable-education-systems-grant-application-fillable-appendices 09 Apr 2021 Text
VT Flexible Pathways Profile: A Tool to Evaluate Flexible Pathways at the Local Level File flexible-pathways-profile-a-tool-to-evaulate-flexible-pathways-a-local-level 09 Apr 2021 Text
VT Flexible Pathways Tool: Considerations for Student Participation in a Flexible Pathway File flexible-pathways-vt-flexible-pathways-tool-considerations-for-student-participation-in-a-flexible-pathway 09 Apr 2021 Text
Memo: Reimbursement for ESSER I Equitable Services PDF icon memo-bates-reimbursement-for-esser-1-equitable-services 09 Apr 2021 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Year: Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools PDF icon guidance-strong-healthy-year-school-health-updated-04-08-2021 08 Apr 2021 PDF
State Board of Education Special Meeting Agenda - April 8, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education Special Meeting Agenda - April 8, 2021 Agenda 08 Apr 2021 PDF
2020 Annual Technology Survey Report PDF icon 2020-annual-technology-survey-report 08 Apr 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon