Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort ascending
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2015-2016, SU049 PDF icon local-annual-performance-report-sy-2015-2016-su049.pdf 23 Jan 2018 PDF
Approved Independent Schools Study Committee - Draft Minutes from 101317 PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-101317-draft-minutes.pdf 13 Oct 2017 PDF
Implementation of Restorative Justice Principles Grant Program PDF icon report-act-11-restorative-justice-grant-program Report 30 Nov 2018 PDF
Guidance: Failure of a New Union School District to Adopt a Budget PDF icon guidance-failure-of-a-new-union-school-district-to-adopt-a-budget 12 Jun 2019 PDF
Annotated IEP with Distance Learning Considerations: Grade One without Internet PDF icon annotated-iep-with-distance-learning-considerations-grade-1 13 May 2020 PDF
Task Force for Universal Afterschool Access Draft Meeting Minutes from January 5, 2021 PDF icon Task Force for Universal Afterschool Access Draft Meeting Minutes from January 5, 2021 Minutes 05 Jan 2021 PDF
Agenda Item J: Draft Minutes - Sepetember 19 meeting PDF icon Draft Minutes from September 15 meeting 02 Oct 2018 PDF
Elementary and Secondary School Register 2018-2019 PDF icon Elementary and Secondary School Register 2018-2019 02 Jul 2018 PDF
Agenda Item D7: General and Special Independent School Approval for St. Johnsbury Academy PDF icon edu-state-board-item-032117-d7-general-special-independent-school-approval-st-johnsbury-academy.pdf 18 Apr 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon