Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, July 19, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee-071917.pdf Agenda 19 Jul 2017 PDF
Approved Independent Schools Study Committee - Draft Minutes 071917 PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-071917-draft-minutes.pdf 19 Jul 2017 PDF
Special Education Law Presentation for the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-071917-special-education-law-presentation.pdf 19 Jul 2017 PDF
Independent School Presentation for the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-071917-independent-school-presentation.pdf 19 Jul 2017 PDF
SBE Legislative Subcommittee - Draft Minutes, July 18, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-leg-subcommittee-draft-minutes-071817.pdf 18 Jul 2017 PDF
SBE Legislative Subcommittee - Approved Minutes, July 18, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-leg subcommittee-approved-minutes-071817.pdf Minutes 18 Jul 2017 PDF
SBE Legislative Subcommittee Agenda - July 18, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-leg-subcommittee-agenda-071817-revised.pdf.pdf 18 Jul 2017 PDF
Education Quality Review – Integrated Field Review Dates PDF icon Education Quality Review – Integrated Field Review Dates 14 Jul 2017 PDF
Statbook Software Instructions PDF icon edu-data-collection-statbook-software-instructions.pdf 12 Jul 2017 PDF
Statbook Reporting Instructions PDF icon edu-data-collection-statbook-reporting-instructions.pdf 12 Jul 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon