Documents

File Name File Date File Formatsort descending
Proposed 2021-2022 VSBPE Calendar File Proposed 2021 Calendar.docx 13 Sep 2021 Text
VT Flexible Pathways Tool: Considerations for Student Participation in a Flexible Pathway File flexible-pathways-vt-flexible-pathways-tool-considerations-for-student-participation-in-a-flexible-pathway 09 Apr 2021 Text
Career Tech Standards: Forestry/Natural Resources File Career Tech Standards: Forestry/Natural Resources 28 Feb 2017 Text
Template Consent Form for the Emergency Broadband Benefit Program (EBBP) File edu-nutrition-template-consent-form-emergency-broadband-benefit-program.docx 12 Jul 2021 Text
Continuity of Learning Plan Tool File continuity-of-learning-plan-tool 01 Apr 2020 Text
Notification of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for Free School Milk File edu-nutrition-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-milk.docx 13 Nov 2020 Text
Template Media Release for Closed Enrolled Sites in Area Eligible Locations File edu-nutrition-template-media-release-for-closed-enrolled-sites-in-area-eligible-locations.docx 08 Jun 2020 Text
Transcript Review Worksheet - School Librarian File edu-educator-quality-transcript-review-worksheet-school-librarian.docx 23 May 2018 Text
Application to Teach the Prevention and Appropriate Use of Restraint in Vermont File edu-healthy-safe-schools-application-to-teach-the-prevention-and-appropriate-use-of-restraint.docx 21 Feb 2017 Text
AEL WIOA Special Funding Opportunity and Grant Application 2021-2023 Appendix E Table 1: Applicants Previously Funded Under WIOA Title II File ael-wioa-special-funding-opportunity-and-grant-application-2021-2023-appendix-e-table-one-previously-funded 17 May 2021 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon