Documents

File Namesort ascending File Category Date File Format
For Public Comment: Technical Manual for Use and Accounting of IDEA Part B Entitlement Grants PDF icon technical-manual-for-use-and-accounting-of-idea-part-b-entitlement-grants 02 May 2022 PDF
For Public Comment: Technical Manual for Documenting Maintenance of Effort PDF icon technical-manual-for-documenting-maintenance-of-effort 02 May 2022 PDF
For Public Comment: ESEA 2020-2021 Accountability and School Identification Waiver PDF icon for-public-comment-esea-2020-2021-accountability-and-school-identification-waiver 30 Mar 2021 PDF
Food Services Guidance for Day and Overnight Summer Camps Summer 2021 PDF icon food-services-guidance-for-day-and-overnight-summer-camps-summer-2021 07 May 2021 PDF
Food Service Management Company RFP-IFB Contract Template File edu-nutrition-FSMC-contract-template.docx 17 Mar 2022 Text
Food Service Management Company (FSMC) Contracts - Competitive Bidding Instructions for School Food Authorities PDF icon edu-nutrition-complete-bidding-instructions.pdf 17 Nov 2021 PDF
Food Service Management Company (FSMC) Contract Renewals for School Year 2022-2023 PDF icon edu-nutrition-fsmc-contract-renewals-sy-22-23-memo.pdf 16 May 2022 PDF
Food Service Management Company (FSMC) Contract Pre-Bid Conference Guidance PDF icon edu-nutrition-pre-bid-conference-guidance.pdf 17 Nov 2021 PDF
Food Service Management Company (FSMC) Bid Criteria Provisions- Instructions and Guidance PDF icon edu-nutrition-bid-criteria-instructions-and-guidance.pdf 16 Nov 2021 PDF
Food Service Equipment Grant Memo PDF icon cnp-state-equipment-grant-memo-2020.pdf Memo 25 Feb 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon