Skip to main content

Documents

Title File Sort ascending Category Date File Format
Vermont Guidelines for Teacher and Leader Effectiveness edu-educator-quality-teacher-leader-effectiveness-guidelines-061812.pdf (1.59 MB) 08/10/2016 PDF
A Vision for Teaching, Leading and Learning edu-educator-quality-core-teaching-and-leadership-standards-for-vermont-educators.pdf (2.53 MB) 08/07/2018 PDF
Committee of Practitioners - August 2013 edu-federal-programs-cop-packet-august-2013.pdf (133.13 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
Consolidated Federal Programs Committee of Practitioners 2016-2017 Membership edu-cfp-cop-membership.pdf (257.58 KB) 05/15/2017 PDF
Committee of Practitioners - February 2016 edu-federal-programs-cop-packet-febuary-2016.pdf (247.86 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
Committee of Practitioners - January 2015 edu-federal-programs-cop-packet-january-2015.pdf (322.84 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
Committee of Practitioners - May 2015 edu-federal-programs-cop-packet-may-2015.pdf (274.06 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
Committee of Practitioners - November 2012 edu-federal-programs-cop-packet-november-2012.pdf (282.64 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
Vermont Migrant Education Demographics edu-federal-programs-migrant-education-demographic.pdf (708.28 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
Migrant Education Program Comprehensive Needs Assessment edu-federal-programs-migrant-education-comprehensive-needs assessment.pdf (337.34 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
21st Century: Should I Apply for Funds? edu-federal-programs-21_cclc_should_i_apply_for_funds.pdf (185.05 KB) 09/13/2023 PDF
21st Century Grant Budget Sample edu-federal-programs-21-cclc-amendment-budget-sample.pdf (54.91 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
21st Century Financial Do's and Don't's edu-federal-progrmas-21c-financial-dos-donts.pdf (298.34 KB) 09/20/2018 PDF
21st Century Grant Amendment Guidelines edu-federal-programs-21c-grant-amendment-guidelines.pdf (157.07 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
21st Century Safety Standards edu-federal-programs-21c-safety-standards.pdf (124.37 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
21st Century 2014-2015 Competition Final Results edu-federal-programs-2014-2015-21cclc-competition-final-results.pdf (115.3 KB) 08/10/2016 PDF
Methods of Administration Targeting Plan edu-career-tech-methods-of-administration-targeting-plan-2016-2018.pdf (326.51 KB) 08/11/2016 PDF
Career Tech Enrollment Eligibility under IDEA memo edu-career-tech-enrollment-students-eligible-for-special-education_under_idea_memo.pdf (179.68 KB) 08/11/2016 PDF
Vermont Open Meeting Law Memo edu-career-tech-open-meeting-law-memo.pdf (553.33 KB) 09/30/2021 PDF
21st Century 2015-2016 Competition Final Results edu-federal-programs-2015-16-21c-competition-final-results.pdf (97.02 KB) 08/11/2016 PDF