Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Dual Enrollment & Early College Rate Information FY23 PDF icon dual-enrollment-and-early-college-rate-information-fy23 12 Jul 2022 PDF
Memo: Vermont's Statewide Lead in School Drinking Water Testing Program and School Tap Survey PDF icon Memo: Vermont's Statewide Lead in School Drinking Water Testing Program and School Tap Survey Memo 03 Jun 2019 PDF
Coronavirus Relief Fund Grant Program Application Instructions PDF icon coronavirus-relief-fund-grant-program-application-instructions 24 Aug 2020 PDF
Summary of Phase 2 Voluntary Mergers PDF icon edu-governance-summary-phase2-voluntary-mergers-reds-variations.pdf 05 Aug 2016 PDF
Our Role as Public Educators PDF icon edu-memo-rh-our-role-as-public-educators.pdf Memo 18 Aug 2017 PDF
State Board of Education Draft Meeting Minutes-November 17 2021 PDF icon edu-state-board-draft minutes-11-17-2021.pdf Minutes 22 Nov 2021 PDF
Item K: American Counsil on the Teaching of Foreign Language (ACTFL), World-Readiness Standards for Learning Languages PDF icon American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Language, World-Readiness Standards for Learning Languages Powerpoint 16 Jan 2019 PDF
EQS Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Agenda - October 15, 2021 PDF icon EQS Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Agenda - October 15, 2021 Agenda 15 Oct 2021 PDF
SFSP Site Review Form PDF icon edu-nutrition-sfsp-site-review-form-summer-2020.pdf 22 Jun 2020 PDF
Item O: Caledonia Cooperative UUSD Board Meeting Minutes PDF icon edu-state-board-item-o-03_21_18_Cal Coop Name Change Minutes.pdf 21 Mar 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon