Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Expeditionary School at Black River - Progress Report edu-state-board-esbr-summary-progress-toward-conditions.pdf (215.25 KB) 08/04/2023 PDF
Expeditionary School at Black River - Progress Report edu-state-board-esbr-summary -progress-toward-conditions.pdf (215.25 KB) 08/04/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Rules Series 2200 Committee Meeting Agenda: August 7, 2023 edu-sbe-rule-2200-committee-agenda-08-07-2023.pdf (231.98 KB) 08/04/2023 PDF
Administrative Procedures Act (APA) Rule Series 2000 - Education Quality Standards (EQS) Filing as Accepted by the Secretary of State apa-amended-rule-2000-filing-as-accepted-by-sos-23P022.pdf (1.24 MB) 08/04/2023 PDF
Expeditionary School at Black River - Provision of Special Education Services with Two Rivers Supervisory Union edu-sbe-esbr-provision-spec-ed-services-trsu.pdf (669.9 KB) 08/04/2023 PDF
Letter from Governor Scott Requesting Secretary Search edu-sbe-gov-sec-search-request-07-26-23.pdf (115.78 KB) 08/04/2023 PDF
State Board of Education Agenda: August 9, 2023 edu-state-board-agenda-08-09-23.pdf (269.14 KB) 08/04/2023 PDF
Draft Rules Series 2200 - Independent School Approval - Clean Copy - Updated 8/4/23 edu-sbe-rule-2200-committee-clean-copy-draft-v2-08-04-23-is-program-approval-rules.pdf (514.13 KB) 08/03/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Rules Series 2200 Committee Meeting Agenda: August 4, 2023 edu-sbe-rule-2200-committee-updated-agenda-08-04-2023.pdf (231.33 KB) 08/03/2023 PDF
State Board of Education Expenditure Report edu-sbe-expenditure-report-8-1-2023.pdf (131.59 KB) 08/03/2023 PDF
Rule 4509 Recommended Physical Restraint Training Programs edu-rule-4509-recommended-physical-restraint-training-programs-providers-list_0.pdf (303.08 KB) 08/03/2023 PDF
Draft Rules Series 2200 - Independent School Approval with Edits - Updated 8/4/23 edu-sbe-rule-2200-committee-edited-draft-v2-08-04-23-is-program-approval-rules.pdf (639.67 KB) 08/03/2023 PDF
Act 28 Advisory Council-An Overview of the Early MTSS and VTmtss Frameworks - February 8, 2023, Questions and Answers edu-act-28-advisory-council-an-overview-of-the-early-mtss-and-vtmtss-frameworks-feb-8-2023-q&a.pdf (504.39 KB) 08/03/2023 PDF
List of Independent Schools Approved to Serve Students with Disabilities edu-independent-schools-w-sped-codes-7.1.2023.xlsx (20.87 KB) 08/03/2023 Spreadsheet
School Board Policy Alignment with the New Education Quality Standards School Board Policy Alignment with the New Education Quality Standards (2).pdf (121.88 KB) 08/01/2023 PDF
Vermont Ethnic Studies Framework: Recommendations for Policies, Prepared June 1, 2023 Pollicy work ACt.1 CRE and VSBA_0.pdf (295.59 KB) 08/01/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Rules Series 2200 Committee Meeting Agenda: August 4, 2023 edu-sbe-rule-2200-committee-agenda-08-04-2023.pdf (228.91 KB) 08/01/2023 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic Studies Policy Subcommittee Agenda - August 1, 2023 20230801-Act 1- Policy Subcommittee Agenda.pdf (298.25 KB) 08/01/2023 PDF
Policy Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes - August 1, 2023 08012023 Policy Sub-Committee-Draft Meeting Minutes.pdf (128.8 KB) 08/01/2023 PDF
Afterschool and Summer Learning Advisory Committee: Draft Meeting Minutes July 26, 2023 edu-afterschool-summer-learning-advisory-committee-draft-meeting-minutes-07-26-23.pdf (604.25 KB) 07/28/2023 PDF