Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: Prekindergarten and Kindergarten Eligibility and Enrollment PDF icon memo-prekindergarten-and-kindergarten-eligibility-and-enrollment Memo 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Memo: Compliance with Vermont's School Screening Law and Regulations PDF icon memo-vdh-aoe-school-screenings Memo 05 Aug 2019 PDF
Memo: Status Update on SSDDMS PDF icon memo-french-to-business-managers-ssddms-status-update-4-16-19 Memo 16 Apr 2019 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G - Letter from McClain to State Board regarding Lincoln PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-letter from mcclain to sbe re lincoln-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Memo: Newly Available on Website: Adult Education and Literacy Policies PDF icon memo-newly-available-on-website-adult-education-and-literacy-policies Memo 05 Feb 2020 PDF
Letter to Secretary King on Proposed Rules and Regulations PDF icon edu-memo-comments-on-proposed-rules-and-regulations-to-secretary-king.pdf Memo 27 Jul 2016 PDF
Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program PDF icon Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program Memo 20 Jan 2010 PDF
Memo: Prekindergarten Eligibility PDF icon memo-prekindergarten-eligibility Memo 10 May 2019 PDF
BEST/Act 230 Grants Sample Level of Evidence Statements Memo PDF icon BEST/Act 230 Grants Sample Level of Evidence Statements Memo Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon