Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Food Service Equipment Grant Memo PDF icon cnp-state-equipment-grant-memo-2020.pdf Memo 25 Feb 2019 PDF
Memo: Federal Emergency Funds Accounting Instructions PDF icon memo-federal-emergency-funds-accounting-instructions Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Dual Enrollment Early College Secondary School Memo FY21 PDF icon de-ec-secondary-school-memo-fy21 Memo 04 Aug 2020 PDF
State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings PDF icon State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings Memo 11 Jul 2018 PDF
Approved Independent School Application Process PDF icon edu-memo-approved-independent-school-application-process-october-2015.pdf Memo 05 Oct 2015 PDF
Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting PDF icon Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memorandum - School Safety Infrastructure Grants PDF icon bouchey-anderson-memo-School Safety Infrastructure Grants-4-23-18.pdf Memo 23 Apr 2018 PDF
Recommendations for Contact Tracing PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-fall-contact-tracing Memo 14 Sep 2021 PDF
Strategic Use of Federal Funds PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-strategic-use-of-federal-funds.pdf Memo 01 Feb 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon