Documents

File Name File Categorysort ascending Date File Format
Memo: Vermont's Statewide Lead in School Drinking Water Testing Program and School Tap Survey PDF icon Memo: Vermont's Statewide Lead in School Drinking Water Testing Program and School Tap Survey Memo 03 Jun 2019 PDF
Memo: Count of State Placed Students Data Collection PDF icon memo-bordonaro-count-of-state-placed-students-data-collections Memo 09 Jun 2021 PDF
Gratitude and Support PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-gratitude-and-support.pdf Memo 14 Nov 2016 PDF
Statewide Longitudinal Data System (SLDS) Rollout Update PDF icon edu-statewide-longitudinal-data-system-rollout-update.pdf Memo 05 Feb 2018 PDF
Memo: April Vacations and Regional School Calendars PDF icon memo-french-april-vacations-and-regional-school-calendars Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Advisory Memo: Recommendations for Contact Tracing UPDATED PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-fall-contact-tracing-updated Memo 22 Sep 2021 PDF
Memo: Contracting for Special Education and Related Services PDF icon memo-contracting-for-special-education-and-related-services Memo 06 Jun 2019 PDF
Memo: Statewide Longitudinal Data System, Update June 2018 PDF icon Memo:Statewide Longitudinal Data System, Update June 2018 Memo 14 Jun 2018 PDF
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum PDF icon Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum Memo 19 May 2020 PDF
Contracting with Distance Learning Programs PDF icon edu-memo-rh-regarding-contracting-with-distance-learning-programs.pdf Memo 12 Jan 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon