Documents

File Namesort ascending File Date File Format
Letter from Secretary Holcombe to The Sharon Academy and Burr and Burton Academy PDF icon edu-letter-from-secretary-holcombe-to-sharon-academy-and-burr-burton.pdf 02 Mar 2016 PDF
Letter from Secretary Holcombe to the Congressional Delegation Regarding Medicaid PDF icon edu-rh-letter-to-congressional-delegation-regarding-medicaid.pdf 23 Jun 2017 PDF
Letter from Secretary Holcombe Regarding Proposed K-12 Education Appropriations Priorities PDF icon edu-letter-regarding-concerns-with-education-appropriations-fy18.pdf 08 Jun 2017 PDF
Letter from Secretary French on School Closures Due to COVID-19 PDF icon Letter from Secretary French on School Closures Due to COVID-19 14 Mar 2020 PDF
Letter from Sec. French to Vermont Educators re: School Staff Surveillance Testing PDF icon letter-sec-french-school-staff-surveillance-testing 12 Nov 2020 PDF
Letter from Representative Olsen to SBE and ICAR PDF icon edu-letter-representative-olsen-to-sbe-icar-102916.pdf 29 Oct 2016 PDF
Letter from Independent Schools to State Board PDF icon edu-letter-from-independent-schools-to-sbe-021417.pdf 14 Feb 2017 PDF
Letter from Independent Schools to State Board PDF icon edu-letter-from-independent-schools-to-sbe-010317.pdf 03 Jan 2017 PDF
Letter from Independent Schools to State Board PDF icon edu-letter-from-independent-schools-to-sbe-010317.pdf 03 Jan 2017 PDF
Letter from Independent Schools Regarding Proposed Rule 2200, August 11, 2017 PDF icon edu-approved-independent-schools-study-committee-081417-letter-from-independent-schools-rule-2200.pdf 14 Aug 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon