Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Rutland City School District AR Summary PDF icon edu-nutrition-rutland-city-school-dist-ar-summary.pdf 03 Oct 2017 PDF
State Plan Summary Document 4: Career Pathways and Programs of Study PDF icon cte-perkins-v-state-plan-summary-document-4-career-pathways-and-programs-of-study 03 Jun 2020 PDF
State Plan: Annual Snapshot, Multiple Indicators PDF icon essa-state-plan-one-pager-snapshot-mulitple-indicators-6-9-19.pdf 20 Jun 2019 PDF
Three Schools Take Top Honors in 2nd Annual 3D Modeling Event PDF icon edu-press-release-3d-vermont-winners.pdf Press Release 01 Apr 2016 PDF
Form 6a: Revocation of Consent for Provision of Special Education Services PDF icon Form 6a: Revocation of Consent for Provision of Special Education Services Form 30 May 2019 PDF
SBE - Approved Minutes for December 13, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-approved-minutes_121317.pdf Minutes 13 Dec 2017 PDF
Memo: 21C External Organization Profile Release and List PDF icon memo-21c-external-organization-profile-release-and-list Memo 13 Jan 2021 PDF
Federal Education Group - Draft Report on IDEA, Part B Spending and Related Fiscal Rules and their Potential Implications for the State of Vermont’s Act 173 Implementation PDF icon Federal Education Group - Draft Report on IDEA, Part B Spending and Related Fiscal Rules 24 Jul 2019 PDF
Students Hospitalized at the Brattleboro Retreat PDF icon edu-interagency-coordinator-brattleboro-retreat-memo-2017.pdf Memo 18 Apr 2017 PDF
Item L: Career Technical Education Recovery Plans Best Practices PDF icon edu-sbe-item-L-cte-recovery-plans-best-practices-9-15-2021.pdf 09 Sep 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon