Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort ascending
SBE Draft Minutes from May 18, 2018 PDF icon edu-state-board-final-draft-minutes-05_16_18.pdf 16 May 2018 PDF
Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Subcommittee on Literacy PDF icon Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Subcommittee on Literacy Agenda 29 Jan 2021 PDF
[Draft for Public Comment] Building for the Future: Vermont's Plan for Education Recovery and Beyond PDF icon edu-draft-building-for-the-future-vermonts-plan-for-education-recovery-and-beyond_ 16 Jul 2021 PDF
FAQs § 706b Study Committees; Necessary and Advisable Districts PDF icon edu-governance-guidance-706bstudy-committee-necessary-advisable.pdf 08 Aug 2016 PDF
Agenda Item J - North Country Union High School District-Westfield Section 721 Request PDF icon edu-state-board-item-j-green sheet overview-2-21-18.pdf 21 Feb 2018 PDF
Report on Act 77 - Dual Enrollment Program - 2017 PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act77-dual-enrollment-2017-corrected.pdf Report 09 Feb 2017 PDF
CFP Pre-Monitoring Documents to Submit to the AOE PDF icon cfp-pre-monitoring-documents-to-submit-to-the-aoe 09 Apr 2021 PDF
Vermont Educators Win Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science PDF icon edu-press-release-presidential-award-math-science-winners.pdf Press Release 07 Sep 2016 PDF
FAQ: Considerations for Using ESSSER Funds to Support Summer Programs PDF icon faq-considerations-for-using-esser-funds-to-support-summer-programs 10 Jun 2021 PDF
Odd Squad Resources and Episode PDF icon Odd Squad Resources and Episode 05 Oct 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon