

2022-2023

Board Officers:

Amy Minor, Chair

Christine Kurucz, Vice Chair

Amanda Garces, Secretary

Jennifer Clement, Licensing Committee Chair

Ellen Emery, Program Approval Committee Chair

Sub Committee	Members
Executive Committee	Amy Minor, Chair Christine Kurucz Amanda Garces
	Jennifer Clement
Licensing Committee LC concerns itself with revision to licensing policies and trends and endorsement revisions. LC works closely with Ron Ryan, Deb Giles, and Andrew Prowten.	Jennifer Clement, Chair Amanda Garces (confirmed) Amy Flannery (confirmed) Amy Minor (confirmed) Brenda Seitz Christine Kurucz Shelby Quinn
Program Approval Committee PAC concerns itself with Education Preparation, approving ROPA teams, reports, and procedures. PAC works closely with Ellen Cairns.	Ellen Emery, Chair Bernie Cleland Bill Clark Bill Lucci Katie Revelle Kate Fay