

21C Funded Centers in Supervisory Unions and School Districts 2020-2021

Addison Northwest School District

Vergennes Union Elementary School (serves former Addison Central School youth as well)

Burlington School District

Burlington High School

C.P. Smith Elementary School

Champlain Elementary School

Edmunds Elementary School

Edmunds Middle School

Integrated Arts Academy at H.O. Wheeler Elementary School

J.J. Flynn Elementary School

Lyman C. Hunt Middle School

Sustainability Academy at Barnes

Central Vermont Supervisory Union

Northfield Elementary School

Northfield Middle/High School

Orange Center School

Washington Village School

Williamstown Elementary School

Williamstown Middle School

Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union

Bakersfield Elementary School

Berkshire Elementary School

Enosburg Falls Elementary School

Enosburg Falls Middle-High School

Montgomery Elementary School

Richford Elementary School

Sheldon Elementary School

Contact Information:

If you have questions about this document or would like additional information please contact:

Emanuel Betz, Student Pathways Division, at emanuel.betz@vermont.gov

Greater Rutland County Supervisory Union

Proctor Elementary School Rutland Town School West Rutland School

Kingdom East School District

Burke Town School
Concord Graded School
Lunenburg and Gilman Schools
Lyndon Town School
Miller's Run US #37
Newark School
Sutton Village School

Lamoille North Supervisory Union

Cambridge Elementary School Eden Central Hyde Park Elementary School Johnson Elementary School Waterville Elementary School

Lamoille South Unified Union School District

People's Academy

Maple Run Unified School District

St. Albans City School

Mill River Unified Union School District

Clarendon Elementary School Shrewsbury Mountain School Tinmouth Elementary School Wallingford Village School

Missisquoi Valley School District

Franklin Elementary School Highgate Elementary School Missisquoi Valley High School Missisquoi Valley Middle School Swanton Central School

Montpelier Roxbury School District

Roxbury Village School (Through contract with Central Vermont SU)



Mount Abraham Unified School District

Beeman Elementary School Bristol Elementary School Robinson School

North Country Supervisory Union

Brighton Elementary School
Charleston Elementary School
Coventry Village School
Derby Elementary School
Jay/Westfield Joint School
Lowell Graded School
Newport City Elementary School
Newport Town School
Troy Elementary School

Orleans Southwest Supervisory Union

Craftsbury Academy
Lakeview Elementary School-NEW
Hardwick Elementary School
Wolcott Elementary School
Woodbury Elementary School-NEW

Rutland City School District

Northeast Primary School Northwest Primary School Rutland Intermediate School Rutland Middle School Rutland High School

Springfield School District

Riverside Middle School Springfield Elementary School Springfield High School

St. Johnsbury School District

St. Johnsbury Schools – Middle

Two Rivers Supervisory Union

Cavendish Elementary School Chester-Andover Elementary School



Ludlow Elementary School Mt. Holly School

White River Valley Supervisory Union

Bethel Elementary School

Chelsea School

Newton School

Rochester School

South Royalton

Stockbridge Central School

Tunbridge Central School

Windham Central Supervisory Union

Marlboro Elementary School

Newbrook Elementary School

Wardsboro Elementary School

Townshend Elementary School

Windham Northeast Supervisory Union

Bellows Falls Middle School

Westminster Schools

Grafton Elementary School

Windham Southeast Supervisory Union

Brattleboro Area Middle School

Windham Southwest Supervisory Union

Halifax School

Readsboro Elementary School

Twin Valley Elementary School

Twin Valley Middle/High School

Winooski School District

Winooski Schools

