Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
PEIC: Program Quality Considerations Workgroup Agenda, February 23, 2024 PEIC_Program Quality Considerations Workgroup_Agenda_02-23-2024_0.pdf (140.35 KB) 02/23/2024 PDF
Public Comment: A. Chen edu-sbe-public-comment-a-chen-02-21-24.pdf (51.15 KB) 02/21/2024 PDF
EQS Proposed Discrimination and SOW Language EQS Proposed Discrimination and SOW Language 2.21.24.pdf (122.9 KB) 02/21/2024 PDF
Proposed Discrimination and Scope of Work Language edu-sbe-proposed-discrimination-sow-language.pdf (156.44 KB) 02/21/2024 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Meeting Agenda - February 21, 2024 Advisory Council on Literacy-Meeting Agenda-02-21-2024.pdf (284.15 KB) 02/21/2024 PDF
FY 2025 Announced Tuition Report edu-fy25-announced-tuition-report-print-version.pdf (566.83 KB) 02/21/2024 PDF
FY 2025 Announced Tuition Data Table edu-fy25-announced-tuition-data-table.xlsx (19.57 KB) 02/21/2024 Spreadsheet
PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee: Group Agreements PEIC Group Agreements_0.pdf (93.53 KB) 02/20/2024 PDF
PEIC: Capacity and Funding Considerations Workgroup Agenda, February 20, 2024 PEIC_Capacity_and_Funding_Considerations_Workgroup_Agenda_02-20-2024.pdf (142.07 KB) 02/20/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Rule Series 2200 Presentation to Senate Education edu-sbe-rule-series-2200-phase-two-updates-senate-ed-presentation-revised.pdf (216.62 KB) 02/20/2024 PDF
Arts Newsletter: Spring 2024 edu-arts-newsletter-spring-2024.pdf (1.21 MB) 02/20/2024 PDF
Summer Food Service Program Reimbursement Rates 2024 edu-nutrition-summer-food-service-program-reimbursement-rates-2024.pdf (262.88 KB) 02/20/2024 PDF
Vermont Education Dashboard Datasets - Assessment Assessment_February2024.zip (33.81 MB) 02/20/2024 Archive
Secretary's Recommended Action - Calendar Waivers edu-sbe-secretarys-recommendation-calendar-waivers-02-21-24.pdf (164.53 KB) 02/20/2024 PDF
VT Digger Article: House Overwhelmingly Backs Bill Prohibiting Race-Based Hair Discrimination edu-sbe-vtdigger-article.pdf (190.48 KB) 02/20/2024 PDF
PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee: Workgroup Guidelines PEIC Work Group Guidelines.pdf (180.2 KB) 02/20/2024 PDF
Summer Food Service Program Site Review Form Summer 2024 edu-nutrtion-sfsp-site-review-form-summer-2024.pdf (801.27 KB) 02/19/2024 PDF
Summer Food Service Program Race and Ethnicity Data Form edu-nutrition-sfsp-race-and-ethnicity-data-form.pdf (697.18 KB) 02/19/2024 PDF
State Board of Education Agenda: February 21, 2024 edu-state-board-final-agenda-02-21-24.pdf (242.21 KB) 02/16/2024 PDF
Perkins V State Plan Public Comment edu-perkins-v-state-plan-public-comment-2024.pdf (300.57 KB) 02/16/2024 PDF