Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
PEIC: Capacity and Funding Considerations Workgroup Agenda, June 18, 2024 PEIC_Capacity_and_Funding_Considerations_Workgroup_Agenda_06-18-2024updated.pdf (158.57 KB) 06/18/2024 PDF
PEIC: Program Quality Considerations Workgroup Agenda, June 17, 2024 PEIC_Program Quality Considerations Workgroup_Agenda_06-17-2024.pdf (119.23 KB) 06/17/2024 PDF
Alternative Pathways to PreK Teacher Qualifications: Information for Vermont AltPathwaysTeacherQualsMemo.5.23.24.pdf (505.18 KB) 06/17/2024 PDF
NEK Choice SD NEK UPK Choice.pdf (1.56 MB) 06/14/2024 PDF
Guildhall Parent Letter 5.24 Guildhall Parent Letter 5.24.pdf (64.12 KB) 06/14/2024 PDF
NEK UPK Conversation Notes 5-31-24 NEK UPK Conversation Notes 5.31.24.pdf (67.42 KB) 06/14/2024 PDF
PEIC: System-Level Considerations Workgroup Agenda, June 14, 2024 PEIC_System Level Considerations Workgroup_Agenda_06-14-2024.pdf (138.27 KB) 06/14/2024 PDF
Dual Enrollment and Early College Rate Information FY25 edu-dual-enrollment-and-early-college-rate-information-fy25.pdf (105.64 KB) 06/14/2024 PDF
UPK Oversight Matrix 6.5.24 UPK Oversight Matrix 6.5.24_0.pdf (69.01 KB) 06/14/2024 PDF
2024-2025 School Nutrition Program Application Packet Overview edu-nutrition-24-25-school-nutrition-program-application-packet-overview.pdf (721.8 KB) 06/13/2024 PDF
Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) Management Plan Example edu-sfsp-management-plan-example.pdf (647.51 KB) 06/13/2024 PDF
Public Comment: N. Walker Public comment-n-walker-06-13-2024.pdf (70.19 KB) 06/13/2024 PDF
Vermont State Board of Education Resolution for Jo Ann Harvey edu-sbe-paest-harvey-06-2024.pdf (160.44 KB) 06/12/2024 PDF
FY 2022 State APR Indicator 2: Drop Out fy2022-state-apr-indicator-2.pdf (101.17 KB) 06/12/2024 PDF
State Board of Education Memo to LCAR Requesting Extension - Education Quality Standards sbe-memo-lcar-deadline-extension-request- 23-P022-eqs.pdf (115.96 KB) 06/12/2024 PDF
Educator Endorsement Codes edu-educator-quality-endorsement-codes.pdf (201.27 KB) 06/12/2024 PDF
Agency of Education - Legislative Summary 2024 edu-sbe-presentation-legislative-summary-2024.pdf (2.46 MB) 06/12/2024 PDF
FY 2022 State APR Indicator 3: Participation In Statewide Assessment fy2022-state-apr-indicator-3.pdf (135.58 KB) 06/12/2024 PDF
Early College Invoice Spreadsheet edu-early-college-invoice-template-june-2024.xlsx (57.92 KB) 06/12/2024 Spreadsheet
Memo to LCAR: Extension Granted for Independent School Program Approval Rules sbe-memo-lcar-deadline-extension-granted- 23-P022-is-program-approval.pdf (115.24 KB) 06/12/2024 PDF