Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Students Placed at the Woodside Juvenile Rehabilitation Center PDF icon edu-memo-rh-woodside-information-circular.pdf Memo 06 Feb 2017 PDF
2018 Alternate Assessment Memo PDF icon edu-alternate-assessment-2018-memo.pdf Memo 04 Apr 2018 PDF
Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program PDF icon Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program Memo 20 Jan 2010 PDF
Acceptance of Official College Transcripts PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-transcript-acceptance.pdf Memo 20 Jun 2017 PDF
Recent 5th Circuit Case - Transgender Students in Schools PDF icon edu-5th-circuit-case-transgender-students-in-schools-8-23-16.pdf Memo 23 Aug 2016 PDF
Education Quality Standards, 2127, Variance and Waiver Request Form PDF icon edu-memo-joint-from-secretary-holcombe-chair-morse-eqs-waiver-request-form.pdf Memo 18 Aug 2016 PDF
Memo: Compliance with Vermont's Immunization Law and Regulations PDF icon memo-compliance-with-vermonts-immunization-law-and-regulations Memo 29 May 2019 PDF
State Board of Education Memo to the House and Senate Education Committees on Civics and Ethnic Studies PDF icon the state board of education's memo to the house and senate education committees on bills creating civics and ethnic studies Memo 21 Mar 2018 PDF
Advice on Banning Symbols and School Dress Codes PDF icon memo-holcombe-advice-on-banning-symbols-and-school-dress-codes.pdf Memo 30 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo: Proficiency-Based Graduation Requirements - Status Update Survey PDF icon proficiency-based-graduation-requirements-status-update-survey Memo 07 Aug 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon