Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
FY20 Preliminary SPED Funding Projections edu-fy20-preliminary-sped-formula-revenue-projections.pdf (1.44 MB) 12/12/2018 PDF
Staff-to-Student Ratios Task Force Meeting - Draft Minutes - December 11, 2018 Staff-to-Student Ratio Task Force Final Draft Minutes-12-11-18.pdf (319.36 KB) 12/11/2018 PDF
VSBPE Minutes - November 29, 2018 VSBPE Approved Meeting Minutes 11-29-18.pdf (265.37 KB) 12/05/2018 PDF
Vermont’s Licensure Options for Alternative Program Teacher Assignments edu-educator-quality-endorsement-options-alternate.pdf (379.43 KB) 12/05/2018 PDF
Flexible Pathways Grant Project Summaries: Spring 2018 Flexible Pathways Expansion Grants SY18-19.pdf (250.04 KB) 12/04/2018 PDF
School Safety Advisory Group Draft Minutes School Safety Advisory Group Final Draft Minutes-12-04-18.pdf (455.07 KB) 12/04/2018 PDF
Special Education Advisory Council, Agenda for December 13, 2018 edu-special-education-advisory-council-agenda-121318.pdf (297.07 KB) 12/04/2018 PDF
CBFAG - Professional Learning Sequence Professional Learning Subcommittee draft minutes Dec 3 2018.pdf (241.95 KB) 12/03/2018 PDF
Census-Based Funding Advisory Group Draft Minutes from December 3, 2018 Census Based Funding Advisory Group Final Draft Minutes- 12-03-2018.pdf (329.75 KB) 12/03/2018 PDF
CBFAG - Rulemaking Sub-Committee Rulemaking Subcommittee draft minutes Dec 3 2018.pdf (60.82 KB) 12/03/2018 PDF
Harassment, Hazing and Bullying Data for School Year 2017 edu-harrassment-hazing-bullying-school-level-sy2017.xlsx (30.19 KB) 12/03/2018 Spreadsheet
Hartford SD AR Summary 2018-2019 edu-nutrition-hartford-ar-summary-2019.pdf (447.42 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF
Articles of Agreement: Barre UUSD sbe-final-report-and-order-default-articles-barre.pdf (646.8 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF
Act 46: State Board of Education's Final Report of Decisions and Order sbe-act46-final-report-order-statewide-school-district-merger-decisions.pdf (1.09 MB) 11/30/2018 PDF
Southwest Vermont Union Elementary School District sbe-final-report-and-order-default-articles-southwest-vermont-uesd.pdf (645.53 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF
Articles of Agreement: Orleans Central UESD sbe-final-report-and-order-default-articles-orleans-central-uesd.pdf (707.98 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF
Articles of Agreement: Orleans Southwest UESD sbe-final-report-and-order-default-articles-orleans-southwest-uesd.pdf (682.47 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF
Articles of Agreement: Windham Northeast UESD sbe-final-report-and-order-default-articles-windham-northeast-uesd.pdf (646.61 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF
Articles of Agreement: Enosburgh-Richford UUSD sbe-final-report-and-order-default-articles-enosburgh-richford.pdf (644.5 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF
Articles of Agreement: Lamoille South UUSD sbe-final-report-and-order-default-articles-lamoille-south.pdf (684.34 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF