Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Memo: Dual Enrollment and Early College Participation Agreement for Non-Operating Districts for FY24 edu-memo-decarolis-non-operating-dual-enrollment-early-college-20230605.pdf (543.79 KB) 06/05/2023 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Committee - Approved Minutes - April 27, 2023 edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-committee-approved-minutes-04-27-23.pdf (189.68 KB) 06/05/2023 PDF
Due Process # 22-03 – Decision and Order - February 19, 2022 edu-dp22-03–decision-and-order-02-19-22.pdf (495.43 KB) 06/06/2023 PDF
Due Process # 22-09 – Order Re: Supervisory Union’s and School District’s Motions to Dismiss – May 6, 2022 edu-dp22-09-order-motion-to-dismiss-05-06-22.pdf (246.62 KB) 06/06/2023 PDF
Due Process # 22-09 – Order Re: Supervisory Union’s Motion for Reconsideration – June 6, 2022 edu-dp22-09-order-su-motion-for-reconsideration-06-06-22.pdf (233.99 KB) 06/06/2023 PDF
Due Process # 22-06 – Order Re: Supervisory Union’s Motion to Dismiss – February 16, 2022 edu-dp22-06-su-motion-to-dismiss-02-16-22.pdf (211.54 KB) 06/06/2023 PDF
Due Process # 23-05 – Final Order – January 1, 2023 edu-dp23-05-final-order-01-01-23.pdf (239.82 KB) 06/06/2023 PDF
Due Process # 23-02 – Order – January 9, 2023 edu-dp23-02-order-01-09-23.pdf (377.55 KB) 06/06/2023 PDF
Due Process # 23-03 – Order Re: School District’s Motion for Summary Judgement – October 21, 2022 edu-dp23-03-order-school-district-motion-for-summary-judgement-10-21-22.pdf (609.09 KB) 06/06/2023 PDF
Press Release: State of Vermont Recognizes Local Foods Incentive Grantees edu-press-release-local-foods-incentive-program-2023.pdf (547.42 KB) 06/07/2023 PDF
Memo: School Safety Act Update and Implementation Dates edu-memo-bouchey-school-safety-S.138-2023.pdf (557.83 KB) 06/07/2023 PDF
Act 173 Advisory Group Draft Minutes: June 5, 2023 edu-act-173-advisory-group-draft-minutes-06-05-23.pdf (273.76 KB) 06/08/2023 PDF
Framework Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes - June 9, 2023 20230609 Act 1 - Framework sub-committee Draft Meeting Minutes.pdf (150.64 KB) 06/09/2023 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic Studies Framework Subcommittee Agenda - June 9, 2023 20230609Framework sub-committee_agenda.pdf (282.64 KB) 06/09/2023 PDF
Bishop John A. Marshall School Administrative Review Summary edu-nutrtion-bishop-john-a-marshall-school-administrative-review-summary-21-22.pdf (704.87 KB) 06/09/2023 PDF
Franklin West SU Administrative Review Summary edu-nutrtion-franklin-west-su-administrative-review-summary-22-23.pdf (678.88 KB) 06/09/2023 PDF
Special Education Nuggets: June 2023 edu-nuggets-special-education-newlsetter-june-2023.pdf (394.41 KB) 06/12/2023 PDF
Career and Technical Center Regional School Calendars 2023-2024 edu-aoe-master-regional-school-calendar-2023-2024-final.pdf (664.42 KB) 06/13/2023 PDF
2023-2024 School Nutrition Program Application Packet Overview edu-2023-2024-school-nutrition-program-application-packet-overview.pdf (375.26 KB) 06/14/2023 PDF
Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Meeting Agenda: June 15, 2023 20230615 Act 1 Working Group Agenda.pdf (302.07 KB) 06/15/2023 PDF