Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Working Group on Student Protections from Harassment and Discrimination in Schools Agenda: October 23, 2023 edu-wg-student-protections-harassment-discrimination-agenda-10-23-23.pdf (192.92 KB) 10/20/2023 PDF
Model Local Wellness Policy edu-vermont-agency-of-education-model-local-wellness-policy.docx (733.44 KB) 10/20/2023 Text
State Board of Education Agenda: October 25, 2023 edu-state-board-agenda-10-25-23.pdf (228.88 KB) 10/20/2023 PDF
Public Comment: M. Bettmann edu-sbe-public-comment-m-bettmann-10-19-23.pdf (72.3 KB) 10/20/2023 PDF
What About the Schools? Factors Contributing to Expanded State Investment in School Facilities - Rivera and Cardenas 2017 IDRA-School-Facilities-Report-by-Dr-Marialena-Rivera-2017.pdf (1.95 MB) 10/20/2023 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force - Cost Information edu-school-construction-aid-tf-cost-info-10-23-23.pdf (204.38 KB) 10/20/2023 PDF
Vermont's Education Funding System and School Construction Costs Under Current Law edu-school-construction-aid-tf-vt-ed-funding-system-school-construction-costs-9-27-23.pdf (550.97 KB) 10/23/2023 PDF
Afterschool and Summer Learning Advisory Committee Agenda: November 1, 2023 edu-afterschool-and-summer-learning-advisory-committee-agenda-11-01-23.pdf (168.51 KB) 10/23/2023 PDF
CTE Welding Proficiency Summary July 2022 edu-cte-welding-proficiency-summary.pdf (391.9 KB) 10/23/2023 PDF
SFSP Application Packet Approval and Allowable Changes Procedure SFSP Application Packet Approval and Allowable Changes Procedure.pdf (315.98 KB) 10/23/2023 PDF
Verification Process Training edu-verification-process-training.pdf (495.24 KB) 10/23/2023 PDF
Benefits of Having Higher Free and Reduced Percentages edu-nutrition-benefits-having-higher-free-reduced-percentages.pdf (255.78 KB) 10/23/2023 PDF
Public Comment: D. Yee edu-sbe-public-comment-d-yee-10-22-23.pdf (74.31 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF
PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee Meeting Approved Minutes: October 24, 2023 PreKindergarten-Education-Implementation-Committee_final_approved_minutes_10242023.pdf (132.84 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF
PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee Meeting Draft Minutes October 24, 2023 PreKindergarten-Education-Implementation-Committee_final_draft_minutes_10242023.pdf (132.76 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy HSCP Student Access Study Committee Approved Minutes: 10-24-2023 Adult_Education_HSCP_Study_Committee_approved_minutes_10242023.pdf (191.7 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy HSCP Student Access Study Committee Draft Minutes: 10-24-2023 Adult_Education_HSCP_Study_Committee_draft minutes_10242023.pdf (191.69 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF
Vermont UPK: Universal PreKindergarten Presentation act 76-committee-presentation-october-2023 - Copy - Copy.pdf (591.39 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF
Act 166/Universal Preschool Coordinator Roles & Responsibilities Presentation UPK Coordinator Role_ PreKindergarten Implementation Committee 10-24-23 (1).pdf (176.28 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF
PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee Agenda, October 24, 2023 PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee_Agenda_10_24_23.pdf (194.23 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF