Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
MEMO: ARP ESSER Liquidation Extension edu-memo-bouchey-arp-esser-liquidation-process-20240228_0.pdf (198.22 KB) 02/28/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Meeting Agenda: March 7, 2024 edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-meeting-agenda-03-07-24.pdf (160.59 KB) 02/28/2024 PDF
Local Wellness Policy Self-Assessment: Nutrition Services and Guidelines for Competitive Foods edu-lwp-self-assessment-nutrition-services-and-guidelines-for-competitive-foods.docx (758.61 KB) 02/28/2024 PDF
Approved Equipment List and Form approved-equipment-list-and-form.pdf (416.78 KB) 02/28/2024 PDF
SSO Media Release Template SSO Media Release Template.docx (28.53 KB) 02/27/2024 Text
Feb. 14, 2024: Coffee and Conversations: Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment at the Local Level (SPD) edu-coffee-and-conversations-education-recovery-and-planning-ahead-student-pathways-updates-and-opportunities.pdf (774.26 KB) 02/27/2024 PDF
Local Wellness Policy Self-Assessment: Other Wellness edu-lwp-self-assessment-other-wellness.docx (748.86 KB) 02/27/2024 Text
Nita M. Lowey 21st Century Community Learning Centers - Title IV Part B edu-nita-m-lowey-21st-cclc-title-iv-part-b.pdf (196.26 KB) 02/27/2024 PDF
Local Wellness Policy Self-Assessment: Nutrition Education and Promotion edu-lwp-self-assessment-nutrition-education-and-promotion.docx (751.05 KB) 02/27/2024 Text
Local Wellness Policy Self-Assessment: Physical Education and Activity edu-lwp-self-assessment-physical-education-and-activity.docx (752.56 KB) 02/27/2024 Text
Local Wellness Policy Self-Assessment: Comprehensive Health Education edu-lwp-self-assessment-comprehensive-health-education.docx (752.95 KB) 02/27/2024 Text
Local Wellness Self-Assessment: Policy Development, Implementation and Assessment edu-lwp-self-assessment-policy-development-implementation-and-assessment.docx (753.07 KB) 02/27/2024 Text
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Committee: Agenda - Feb. 29, 2024 edu-special-education-advisory-panel-executive-committee-agenda-022924.pdf (135.97 KB) 02/27/2024 PDF
State Board of Education Draft Meeting Minutes: February 21, 2024 edu-sbe-final-draft-minutes-02-21-24.pdf (306.5 KB) 02/26/2024 PDF
Dual Enrollment Considerations for Student Participation in a Flexible Pathway: Student Sample edu-dual-enrollment-flexible-pathways-considerations-student-sample.pdf (217.73 KB) 02/26/2024 PDF
Virtual Blended Learning Considerations for Student Participation in a Flexible Pathway: Student Sample edu-virtual-blended-learning-flexible-pathways-considerations-student-sample.pdf (247.22 KB) 02/26/2024 PDF
Flexible Pathways Toolkit Talking Points: Dual Enrollment edu-dual-enrollment-flexible-pathways-toolkit-talking-points.pdf (195.31 KB) 02/26/2024 PDF
Flexible Pathways Toolkit Talking Points: Work Based Learning edu-work-based-learning-flexible-pathways-toolkit-talking-points.pdf (187.06 KB) 02/26/2024 PDF
Career and Technical Education Considerations for Student Participation in a Flexible Pathway: Student Sample edu-cte-flexible-pathways-considerations-student-sample.pdf (219.57 KB) 02/26/2024 PDF
Flexible Pathways Toolkit Talking Points: Career and Technical Education edu-cte-flexible-pathways-toolkit-talking-points.pdf (199.66 KB) 02/26/2024 PDF