Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Sort descending Category Date File Format
Household Income Form (print version) edu-household-income-form.pdf (214.93 KB) 06/29/2023 PDF
Income Eligibility Guidelines 2023-2024 edu-nutrition-income-eligibility-guidelines-2023-2024.pdf (216.17 KB) 06/28/2023 PDF
Household Application for Free and Reduced Price School Meals - English edu-nutrition-School-Meal-Application-for-Households-23-24.pdf (196.38 KB) 06/29/2023 PDF
Non-Pricing Programs Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions 2023-2024 edu-nutrition-non-pricing-programs-meal-application-cover-letter-and-instructions-23-24.docx (58.34 KB) 06/29/2023 Text
Non-Pricing Notification of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for Free School Meals Template edu-nutrition-non-pricing-notification-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-for-free-school-meals-template-23-24.docx (28.23 KB) 08/18/2023 Text
Working Group on Student Protections from Harassment and Discrimination in Schools: July 12, 2023 edu-wg-student-protections-harassment-discrimination-agenda-07-12-23.pdf (190.38 KB) 06/29/2023 PDF
Non-Pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter Template edu-nutrition-non-pricing-benefit-notification-letter-template-23-24.docx (39.43 KB) 10/09/2023 Text
Non-Pricing Program Reminder of School Meal Eligibility Expiration edu-nutrition-non-pricing-program-reminder-of-school-meal-eligibility-expiration-23-24.docx (24.43 KB) 06/29/2023 Text
Independent School Pricing Program Notice of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for School Meals edu-nutrition-independent-school-pricing-program-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-23-24.docx (27.9 KB) 08/21/2023 Text
Independent School Pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter edu-nutrition-independent-school-pricing-program-benefit-notification-letter-23-24.docx (45.86 KB) 06/29/2023 Text
Independent School Pricing Program Reminder of School Meal Eligibility Expiration edu-nutrition-independent-school-pricing-program-reminder-of-school-meal-eligibility-expiration-23-24.docx (23.95 KB) 06/29/2023 Text
Application for Free School Milk edu-nutrition-application-for-free-school-milk-23-24.docx (45.56 KB) 06/29/2023 Text
Milk Application Cover Letter edu-nutrition-milk-application-cover-letter-23-24.docx (32.93 KB) 06/29/2023 Text
Notice of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for Free School Milk edu-nutrition-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-for-free-school-milk.docx (29.73 KB) 06/29/2023 Text
Error Prone Income Eligibility Guidelines for School Year 2023-24 edu-nutrition-error-prone-income-eligibility-guidelines-23-24.pdf (232.55 KB) 06/29/2023 PDF
School Meals Programs Timeline of Important Dates School Year 2023-2024 edu-nutrition-school-meals-programs-timeline-of-important-dates-school-year-23-24.pdf (392.38 KB) 09/29/2023 PDF
Independent School Pricing Program Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions 2023-24  edu-nutrition-pricing-program-meal-application-cover-letter-instructions-sy-23-24.docx (55.88 KB) 07/28/2023 Text
Memo: Household Income Form edu-memo-bouchey-household-income-form-2023.pdf (552.21 KB) 06/30/2023 PDF
CACFP Application Renewal Instructions edu-nutrition-cacfp-renewal-application-instructions-2023-2024.pdf (306.96 KB) 07/01/2023 PDF
Universal School Meals SY 2023-24 Implementation Guidance edu-guidance-universal-meals-2023-24.pdf (313.51 KB) 06/30/2023 PDF