Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
BBF: Act 76 Indicator Snapshot Act-76-Indicator-Snapshot.pdf (199.17 KB) 03/18/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: March 12, 2024 edu-sbe-eqs-committee-draft-minutes-03-12-24.pdf (289.38 KB) 03/18/2024 PDF
Analysis of Vermont's Universal PreKindergarten Program Capacity LGK UPK Capacity Brief 3.18.24.pdf (183.05 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
Vermont UPK Data Publications Reports and Resources 09/2023 Vermont-UPK-Data-Publications-Reports-and-Resources-9.2023.pdf (352.12 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
PEIC: Capacity and Funding Considerations Workgroup Draft Minutes: March 19, 2024 PEIC_capacity_funding_workgroup_draft_minutes_03192024.pdf (174.3 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
Vermont FFY 24 IDEA Part B Proposed Budget edu-vermont-ffy24-idea-part-b-proposed-budget.pdf (176.62 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
Vermont IDEA Part B Annual State Application for FFY 2023 edu-vt-idea-part-b-annual-state-application-for-ffy24.pdf (242.15 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
Vermont General Education Provisions Act (GEPA) Section 427 Form 2024 edu-vermont-general-education-provisions-act-gepa-section-427-form-2024.pdf (148.87 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
Vermont Year of Age Cohort 2024 edu-vermont-year-of-age-cohort-2024.pdf (514.86 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
Vermont Special Education: State-Imposed Rules 2024 edu-vermont-special-education-state-imposed-rules-2024.pdf (579.73 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
Potential UPK Study Questions for Consideration Potential-UPK-Study-Questions-for-Consideration-1.pdf (97.02 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
Workgroup Survey Brainstorm Workgroup Survey Brainstorm.xlsx (22.52 KB) 03/19/2024 Spreadsheet
2017 PreK Provider Survey 2017 Prek Provider Survey.pdf (103.48 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
PEIC: Capacity and Funding Considerations Workgroup Agenda, March 19, 2024 PEIC_Capacity_and_Funding_Considerations_Workgroup_Agenda_03-19-2024.pdf (140.41 KB) 03/19/2024 PDF
VSBPE Policy and Procedures edu-educator-quality-vsbpe-policy-manual-2024.pdf (1.08 MB) 03/19/2024 PDF
2023-2024 VSBA Board Report - Addison NWSD Proposed Resolution 2023-2024 VSBA Board Report - Addison NWSD Proposed Resolution.pdf (62.98 KB) 03/20/2024 PDF
State Board of Education Meeting Agenda: March 20, 2024 edu-state-board-agenda-03-20-24 .pdf (74.26 KB) 03/20/2024 PDF
Draft Final Rule 2000 - v.17 DRAFT Final Rule 2000 v.17.pdf (582.36 KB) 03/20/2024 PDF
State Board of Education Draft Meeting Minutes: March 20, 2024 edu-sbe-final-draft-minutes-03-20-24updated.pdf (254.64 KB) 03/20/2024 PDF
Email from VSBA to Chair Samuelson, March 18, 2024 edu-state-board-vsba-email-03-20-2024.pdf (175.95 KB) 03/20/2024 PDF