Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Public Comment: Strat-Cortez sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-strat-cortez-public-comment-01-26-23.pdf (77.92 KB) 01/26/2023 PDF
Public Comment: Strat-Cortez-Bolles sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-strat-cortez-bolles-public-comment-01-19-23.pdf (103.79 KB) 01/26/2023 PDF
SBE - EQS Rule Update Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: January 19, 2023 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-draft-minutes-01-19-23.pdf (243.25 KB) 01/27/2023 PDF
Framework Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Approved Meeting Minutes - January 27, 2023 2023127 Framework sub-committee-approved minutes.pdf (156.07 KB) 01/27/2023 PDF
Framework Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes - January 27, 2023 updated 2023127 Framework sub-committee-revised minutes.pdf (166.3 KB) 01/27/2023 PDF
Census-Based Funding Advisory Group Report to the House and Senate Education Committees and State Board of Education - January 2023 edu-report-census-based-funding-advisory-group-20230113.pdf (287.46 KB) 01/27/2023 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic Studies Framework Sub-committee Agenda 2023127 Framework sub-committee.pdf (263.51 KB) 01/27/2023 PDF
State Board of Education Special Meeting Draft Minutes: January 25, 2023 edu-state-board-special-meeting-final-draft-minutes-01-25-2023.pdf (189.55 KB) 01/30/2023 PDF
Memo: New Alternate Assessment Implementation for SY23 edu-memo-french-new-alternate-assessment.pdf (569.08 KB) 01/30/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Draft Meeting Minutes: January 26, 2023 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-draft-minutes-01-26-23_0.pdf (238.34 KB) 01/30/2023 PDF
VTmtss Survey Webinar Slide Deck edu-vtmtss-survey-webinar-slidedeck-2023.pdf (198.67 KB) 01/30/2023 PDF
MSAA 2023 Test Administration Manual edu-msaa-2023-test-administration-manual.pdf (4.34 MB) 01/30/2023 PDF
MSAA 2023 System User Guides edu-msaa-2023-system-user-guides.pdf (5.81 MB) 01/30/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Meeting Agenda: February 1, 2023 edu-sbe-eqs-committee-agenda-02-01-23.pdf (165.1 KB) 01/30/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Meeting Agenda: February 7, 2023 edu-sbe-eqs-committee-agenda-02-07-23.pdf (179.35 KB) 01/30/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Meeting Agenda: February 3, 2023 edu-sbe-eqs-committee-agenda-02-03-23.pdf (172.83 KB) 01/30/2023 PDF
Act 173 Advisory Group Meeting Agenda: February 6, 2023 edu-act-173-advisory-group-agenda-02-06-2023.pdf (203.66 KB) 01/30/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Goal Writing edu-ta-tuesday-goal-writing-1-31-23.pdf (524.13 KB) 01/31/2023 PDF
Secretary’s Final Recommendation for Mid Vermont Christian School and United Christian Academy edu-sbe-secretarys-final-recommendation-mvcs-and-uca-02-2023.pdf (512.29 KB) 02/01/2023 PDF
Print Version: SEL And Mental Health: Making Connections with VTmtss edu-sel-and-mental-health-making-connections-with-vtmtss-print-version.pdf (1.16 MB) 02/01/2023 PDF