Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Series 5000 – Licensing of Educators and the Preparation of Educational Professionals edu-state-board-rules-series-5000.pdf (461.68 KB) 12/16/2016 PDF
Series 7000 - Relationship with Public, Other Agencies, and Institutions edu-state-board-rules-series-7000.pdf (151.69 KB) 12/16/2016 PDF
Series 4500 - Use of Restraint and Seclusion in Schools edu-state-board-rules-series-4500.pdf (236.71 KB) 12/16/2016 PDF
Series 4000 - Pupils edu-state-board-rules-series-4000.pdf (326.92 KB) 12/16/2016 PDF
Series 3000 – School District Organization edu-state-board-rules-series-3000.pdf (186.68 KB) 12/16/2016 PDF
Encouragement of Attending CIRS Webinars edu-memo-rh-attending-cirs-webinars.pdf (259.68 KB) 12/09/2016 PDF
Placement of Students Eligible for Special Education edu-memo-rh-special-education-admin-placement-of-students.pdf (184.65 KB) 12/09/2016 PDF
Letter from ACLU to State Board edu-letter-from-aclu-to-sbe-120616.pdf (83.02 KB) 12/06/2016 PDF
VSBPE Agenda Item 1B: Northwest Technical Center edu-vsbpe-item-1b-120816.pdf (90.61 KB) 12/06/2016 PDF
VSBPE Agenda - December 8, 2016 edu-vsbpe-agenda-120816.pdf (326.68 KB) 12/05/2016 PDF
Media Advisory: Governor's Statewide School Safety Training Conference edu-media-advisory-gov-safety-conference.pdf (104.69 KB) 12/02/2016 PDF
School Board Membership Proportionality edu-governance-table-board-proportionality-explanation.pdf (136.65 KB) 12/01/2016 PDF
Ten Supervisory Unions, Districts Selected for Special Education Review edu-press-release-sped-review.pdf (118.43 KB) 11/29/2016 PDF
State Board Letter Regarding Rule 2200 Series edu-state-board-letter-on-rule-2200-series.pdf (353.56 KB) 11/29/2016 PDF
HHB Agenda for November 28, 2016 edu-hazing-harassment-council-agenda-112816.pdf (117.39 KB) 11/28/2016 PDF
HHB Draft Minutes from November 28, 2016 edu-hazing-harassment-council-draft-minutes-112816.pdf (136.91 KB) 11/28/2016 PDF
Grade Expectations Family and Consumer Sciences edu-content-areas-family-and-consumer-sciences.pdf (162.42 KB) 11/23/2016 PDF
Press Release - State Board Accepting Applications for Secretary edu-state-board-press-release-secretary-search-2016.pdf (83.05 KB) 11/22/2016 PDF
Joint Memo from AOE and VDH on Comprehensive Sex Education edu-memo-holcombe-chen-regarding-comprehensive-sex-education-and-condoms.pdf (158.78 KB) 11/22/2016 PDF
Stakeholder Meeting on Proposed Revisions to State Board of Education, Rule 2200 Series edu-state-board-memo-stakeholder-meeting-invitation-rule-2200.pdf (109.03 KB) 11/21/2016 PDF