Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Sort descending Category Date File Format
Special Education Rule Changes Overview and Impact on General Educators Slide Deck edu-special-education-rule-changes-overview-and-impact-on-general-educators.pdf (230.3 KB) 05/05/2023 PDF
Non-Congregate Meals in SFSP 2023 edu-nutrition-SFSP-non-congregate-meals-2023.pdf (219.57 KB) 05/05/2023 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Meeting Agenda - May 10, 2023 Advisory Council on Literacy-Meeting Agenda-05-10-23.pdf (228.27 KB) 05/10/2023 PDF
Act 173 Advisory Group Approved Minutes: March 13, 2023 edu-act-173-advisory-group-approved-minutes-03-13-23.pdf (418 KB) 05/05/2023 PDF
HHB Meeting Agenda - May 10, 2023 AOE_HHB_Agenda_05102023.pdf (137.23 KB) 05/10/2023 PDF
Levels of Evidence and Research-Based Practices edu-levels-of-evidence-and-research-based-practices.pdf (507.72 KB) 05/08/2023 PDF
SFSP Summer 2023 Application Packet Overview edu-nutrition-sfsp-summer-2023-application-packet-overview_0.pdf (490.14 KB) 05/18/2023 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Meeting Agenda - May 11, 2023 edu-special-education-advisory-panel-agenda-05-11-23.pdf (198.95 KB) PDF
Appeal Procedures for School Nutrition Programs edu-appeal-procedures-for-school-nutrition-programs.pdf (225.45 KB) 05/09/2023 PDF
School Nutrition Programs Withholding Procedure edu-school-nutition-programs-withholding-procedure.pdf (647.64 KB) 02/21/2023 PDF
Davis-Bacon Overview from Department of Labor and USED Davis_Bacon_Overview_4.26.23 (1).pdf (111.27 KB) 05/09/2023 PDF
Office Hours Notes 3.22.23 AOE Office Hours Notes 3.22.23.pdf (200.59 KB) 05/09/2023 PDF
Policy Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes - September 6, 2022 20220906 Policy Subcomittee Draft Meeting Minutes.pdf (107.85 KB) 09/06/2022 PDF
Agency of Education Technical Edits to Education Quality Standards Rules AOE Technical Updates to EQS-updated 05-08-23.pdf (178.07 KB) 05/11/2023 PDF
EQS Rule Update Committee Presentation: May 11, 2023 sbe-eqs-committee-presentation-05-11-23.pdf (188.21 KB) 05/11/2023 PDF
General Educators: Impact of Special Education Rule Changes Slidedeck edu-general-educators-impact-of-special-education-rule-changes-slidedeck.pdf (289.82 KB) 05/11/2023 PDF
Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Meeting Agenda: May 15, 2023 2023515 Act 1 working Group Agenda.pdf (260.75 KB) 05/15/2023 PDF
VSBPE Draft Meeting Agenda: May 16, 2023 edu-vsbpe-agenda-5-16-2023.pdf (552.51 KB) 05/16/2023 PDF
VSBPE Agenda Item 2(A): Staff Report May 16, 2023 Agenda Item 2A_VSBPE Staff Report May 16 2023.pdf (610.79 KB) 05/16/2023 PDF
Implementation Examples of Coordinated Early Intervening Services (CEIS) Slidedeck edu-implementation-examples-of-coordinated-early-intervening-services-ceis-slidedeck.pdf (167.32 KB) 05/11/2023 PDF