Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Sort descending Category Date File Format
Feedback on Draft Report: VSBA, VPS, VSA vsba-vpa-vsa-feedback-on-wg-draft-report-01-2024.pdf (267.84 KB) 01/26/2024 PDF
Feedback on Draft Report: VSBA, VPA, VSA vsba-vpa-vsa-feedback-on-wg-draft-report-01-2024_0.pdf (267.84 KB) 01/26/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Agenda: January 30, 2024 15, 2022 edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-meeting-agenda-01-30-24.pdf (185.34 KB) 01/26/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Public Comment Spreadsheet - updated January 26, 2024 sbe-eqs-rule-series-2000-public-comment-spreadsheet-revised-01-26-24.xlsx (48.35 KB) 01/26/2024 Spreadsheet
Rule Series 2000 - Education Quality Standards - annotated text (May 23, 2023) edu-sbe-rule-2000-education-quality-standards-annotated-text_0.pdf (693.74 KB) 01/29/2024 PDF
Working Group on Student Protections from Harassment and Discrimination in Schools Draft Meeting Minutes: January 23, 2024 edu-wg-student-protections-schools-draft-meeting-minutes-01-23-24.pdf (588.85 KB) 01/29/2024 PDF
Working Group on Student Protections from Harassment and Discrimination in Schools-Approved Meeting Minutes: January 16, 2024 edu-wg-student-protections-schools-approved-meeting-minutes-01-16-24.pdf (576.77 KB) 01/29/2024 PDF
Working Group on Student Protections from Harassment and Discrimination in Schools Report to the General Assembly edu-wg-student-protections-report-to general-assembly-20240129.pdf (953.89 KB) 01/29/2024 PDF
Education Quality Standards - Public Comments Common Components edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-eqs-common-component-review.pdf (247.06 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
Education Quality Standards - Public Comments Discussed edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-eqs-comments-discussed.pdf (450.19 KB) PDF
Education Quality Standards - Public Comments Remaining edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-remaining-eqs-comment-01-30-24.pdf (243.24 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
School Nutrition Programs Administrative Review Summary: Slate Valley UUSD, SY 22-23 edu-nutrition-administrative-review-summary-22-23-slate-valley.pdf (760.78 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
School Nutrition Programs Administrative Review Summary: Mill River UUSD, SY 23-24 edu-nutrition-administrative-review-summary-23-24-mill-river.pdf (543.57 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
School Nutrition Programs Administrative Review Summary: Lincoln Town SD, SY 23-24 SD edu-nutrition-administrative-review-summary-23-24-lincoln.pdf (549.17 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
Letter to State Board of Education from Members of the General Assembly edu-sbe-eqs-committee-letter-to-sbe-from-legislators-1-2024.pdf (74.92 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Rules Series 2200 Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: January 25, 2024 edu-sbe-rule-2200-committee-final-draft-minutes-01-25-2024.pdf (290.87 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
Afterschool and Summer Learning Advisory Committee Agenda: February 2, 2024 edu-afterschool-and-summer-learning-advisory-committee-agenda-02-02-2024.pdf (168.91 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force Approved Minutes: November 29, 2023 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-approved-meeting-minutes-11-29-23.pdf (219.24 KB) 01/31/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force - Approved Minutes: December 20, 2023 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-approved-meeting-minutes-12-20-23.pdf (223.81 KB) 01/31/2024 PDF
Afterschool and Summer Learning Advisory Committee Draft Status Update-February 2, 2024 edu-afterschool-and-summer-learning-advisory-committee-status-update-02-02-2024.pdf (516.27 KB) 01/31/2024 PDF