Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Public Comment: R. Kramer edu-sbe-public-comment-r-kramer-10-15-23.pdf (79.84 KB) PDF
Public Comment: N. Jacoby edu-sbe-public-comment-n-jacoby-10-15-23.pdf (79.4 KB) 10/17/2023 PDF
Public Comment: A. Garces and M. Hage edu-sbe-public-comment-garces-hage-10-15-23.pdf (286.07 KB) 10/17/2023 PDF
Public Comment: R. Carleton edu-sbe-public-comment-r-carleton-10-16-23.pdf (74.24 KB) 10/17/2023 PDF
Public Comment: The Rojansky Family edu-sbe-public-comment-rojansky-family-10-16-23.pdf (79.2 KB) 10/17/2023 PDF
Public Comment: H. Bouchey - Agency of Education edu-sbe-public-comment-h-bouchey-aoe-10-16-23.pdf (504.5 KB) 10/17/2023 PDF
School PCB Grant Webinar Slides edu-pcb-grant-webinar.pdf (325.5 KB) 10/18/2023 PDF
Administrative Procedures Act (APA) Proposed Filing for Rule Series 2200 sbe-administrative-procedures-act-rule-series-2200-proposed-filing-10-13-23.pdf (2.18 MB) 10/18/2023 PDF
Public Comment: R. Smith edu-sbe-public-comment-r-smith-10-16-23.pdf (107.59 KB) 10/18/2023 PDF
Public Comment: E. Mitchell edu-sbe-public-comment-e-mitchell-10-17-23.pdf (78.91 KB) 10/18/2023 PDF
Printable Income Eligibility Form - Adult Care (Spanish) edu-nutrition-CACFP-IEF-adult-23-24-Spanish.pdf (294.91 KB) 10/18/2023 PDF
CACFP Enrollment Form (Spanish) edu-nutrition-CACFP-Enrollment-Form-spanish.pdf (163.5 KB) 10/18/2023 PDF
Printable Child Care Income Eligibility Form (Spanish) edu-nutrition-CACFP-IEF-childcare-23-24-Spanish.pdf (318.22 KB) 10/18/2023 PDF
Public Comment: K. Desjardins-Vermont Art Educators Association edu-sbe-public-comment-k-desjardins-vaea-10-15-23.pdf (146.36 KB) 10/18/2023 PDF
Public Comment: J. Rosenbloom edu-sbe-public-comment-j-rosenbloom-10-19-23.pdf (73.35 KB) 10/19/2023 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy HSCP Student Access Study Committee Agenda Adult_Education_Literacy_HSCP_Student_Access_Study_Committee_Agenda_10_24_23.pdf (66.69 KB) 10/24/2023 PDF
Draft Meeting Minutes: October 11, 2023 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-meeting-minutes-10-11-23.pdf (224.49 KB) 10/19/2023 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force Agenda: October 23, 2023 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-agenda-10-23-23.pdf (202.24 KB) 10/19/2023 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Draft Meeting Minutes - October 18, 2023 Advisory Council on Literacy-Final-Draft-Meeting Minutes 10-18-23.pdf (241.95 KB) 10/18/2023 PDF
Public Comment: Windsor County Senate Delegation edu-sbe-public-comment-windsor-county-senate-delegation-10-19-23.pdf (151.83 KB) 10/19/2023 PDF