Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Memo: Early Warning Systems Professional Learning Opportunity edu-memo-decarolis-early-warning-systems-professional-learning-opportunity_2.pdf (496.62 KB) 06/15/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Specific Learning Disability edu-ta-tuesday-specific-learning-disability-3-15-23.pdf (599.91 KB) 03/15/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: Specially Designed Insruction edu-ta-tuesday-specially-designed-instruction-4-4-23.pdf (496.39 KB) 04/04/2023 PDF
TA Tuesday: VTmtss edu-ta-tuesday-vtmtss-4-11-23.pdf (546.56 KB) 04/11/2023 PDF
State Board of Education Meeting Agenda: June 21, 2023 edu-state-board-final-agenda-06-21-23.pdf (244.34 KB) 06/15/2023 PDF
Press Release: Agency of Education Announces Summer Food Service Program edu-press-release-summer-food-service-program-2023.pdf (147.08 KB) 06/15/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Expenditure Report FY 2023 edu-state-board-expenditure-report-06-21-23.pdf (119.99 KB) 06/16/2023 PDF
Vermont AOE Special Education Evaluation Implementation Guide Webinar Slide Deck edu-vt-aoe-implementation-guide-webinar-slidedeck.pdf (853.58 KB) 10/01/2022 PDF
Memo: Resources to Support Homeless Students edu-memo-bouchey-homeless-children-rights-responsiblities-20230623.pdf (544.78 KB) 06/23/2023 PDF
Public Comment: D. Martin edu-sbe-is-approval-review-committee-public-comment-d-martin-06-28-2023.pdf (81.89 KB) 06/23/2023 PDF
Public Comment: R. Ruley edu-sbe-is-approval-review-committee-public-comment-r-ruley-06-28-2023.pdf (86.01 KB) 06/23/2023 PDF
State Board of Education Draft Meeting Minutes: June 21, 2023 edu-state-board-draft-minutes-06-21-23.pdf (264.12 KB) 06/23/2023 PDF
VSBPE Meeting Agenda: July 11, 2023 VSBPE-agenda-7-11-2023update5.pdf (126 KB) 07/11/2023 PDF
Framework Subcommittee of the Act 1 Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes - June 9, 2023 20230609 Act 1 - Framework sub-committee Draft Meeting Minutes.pdf (150.64 KB) 06/09/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Independent School Approval Review Committee Special Meeting Agenda edu-sbe-is-approval-review-committee-special-meeting-agenda-06-28-2023.pdf (216.83 KB) 06/27/2023 PDF
SFSP Non-Congregate Meal Service Review Form edu-nutrition-sfsp-non-congregate-meal-service-review-form.pdf (305.08 KB) 06/27/2023 PDF
Pond Brook Project: Signed Addendum edu-sbe-pond-brook-project-signed-addendum-6-2023.pdf (455.88 KB) 06/27/2023 PDF
Pond Brook Project: Response to Report edu-sbe-pond-brook-project-response-to-report-2023.pdf (79.77 KB) 06/27/2023 PDF
Pond Brook Project: Site Review Report edu-sbe-pond-brook-project-site-review-report-6-2023.pdf (238.59 KB) 06/27/2023 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Committee Meeting Agenda - July 6, 2023 edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-committee-agenda-07-06-23.pdf (221.03 KB) 06/27/2023 PDF