Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Sort descending Category Date File Format
Expanding Your Instructional Level or Subject Area edu-educator-quality-expand-instructional-level-transcript-review.pdf (197.1 KB) 01/29/2020 PDF
Child Nutrition Programs Civil Rights Training Documentation child-nutrition-civil-rights-training-documentation.pdf (360.46 KB) 11/09/2023 PDF
Child Nutrition Programs Civil Rights Training Manual edu-cnp-Civil-Rights-Training-Manual.pdf (368.7 KB) 10/09/2023 PDF
FSMC Contract Renewal edu-school-food-service-management-contract-renewal_0.pdf (731.85 KB) 04/15/2024 PDF
Handout: What Happens When a School Budget Doesn't Pass? edu-handout-budget-failures-2024.pdf (138.55 KB) 05/24/2024 PDF
Heating, Ventilation and AC edu-career-tech-standards-heating-ventilation-and-ac.pdf (183.43 KB) 09/02/2016 PDF
SFA School CEP Notification Memo 2019-2020 SFA School CEP Notification memo 5-1-19.pdf (202.95 KB) 05/01/2019 PDF
CEP School Notification List CEP Notification to Schools 5-1-19.pdf (271.15 KB) 05/01/2019 PDF
Community Eligibility Provision School Food Authority Agreement edu-nutrition-school-food-authority-agreement-2016-2017.pdf (253.83 KB) 09/02/2016 PDF
CEP Sample Letter to Households edu-nutrition-cep-sample-letter-households.docx (35.49 KB) 07/21/2021 Text
Census Reporting and Household Income Forms for Community Eligibility Schools edu-memo-nutrition-regarding-student-census-reporting-and-household-income-2017.pdf (314.85 KB) 05/01/2017 PDF
Child Count Report by Supervisory Unions - 2015 edu-data-child-count-report-by-supervisory-union-2015.xlsx (72.28 KB) 09/02/2016 Spreadsheet
Child Count Report by Supervisory Unions 2015, Percentages edu-data-child-count-report-by-supervisory-union-percentages-2015.xlsx (43.18 KB) 09/02/2016 Spreadsheet
2016 Part B Results‐Driven Accountability Matrix edu-data-apr-results-matrix-2016.pdf (182.62 KB) 09/02/2016 PDF
Vermont Annual Performance Report, Part B - FY 2014 edu-data-part-b-apr-2014-2015.pdf (705.46 KB) 09/02/2016 PDF
APR Part B Vermont Data Profile edu-data-vermont-state-special-education-profile-2016.pdf (235.29 KB) 09/02/2016 PDF
Agenda Item C1: Draft Minutes from August 23, 2016 edu-state-board-item-c1-092016.pdf (310.05 KB) 09/20/2016 PDF
SBE - Approved Minutes January 19, 2016 edu-state-board-approved-minutes-01192016.pdf (355.54 KB) 01/19/2016 PDF
SBE - Approved Minutes February 16, 2016 edu-state-board-approved-minutes-02162016.pdf (337.27 KB) 02/16/2016 PDF
SBE - Approved Minutes March 16, 2016 edu-state-board-approved-minutes-03162016.pdf (323.16 KB) 03/16/2016 PDF