Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Secondary Transition Best Practices Self Assessment Tool edu-vt-aoe-secondary-transition-best-practices-self-assessment-tool.pdf (319.76 KB) PDF
Vermont School Counselor Comprehensive Model edu-vermont-school-counselor-comprehensive-model-for-website (2).pdf (1.71 MB) PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting Agenda - Oct. 27, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-board-agenda-102722.pdf (190.68 KB) 11/05/2022 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Approved Minutes: Sept. 8, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-approved-minutes-090822.pdf (198.35 KB) PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Draft Minutes: Oct. 13, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-draft-minutes-101322.pdf (224.49 KB) PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Approved Minutes: May 3, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-board-approved-minutes-050322.pdf (148.98 KB) PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Approved Minutes: June 1, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-board-approved-minutes-060122 .pdf (178.78 KB) PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Draft Meeting Minutes - October 12, 2022 Advisory Council on Literacy-Final-Draft-Meeting Minutes-10-12-22_0.pdf (299.54 KB) 10/12/2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - October 18, 2022 Advisory Council on Literacy-draft subcommittee meeting minutes-10-18-22_0.pdf (375.77 KB) 10/18/2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Meeting Agenda - November 9, 2022 Advisory Council on Literacy-Meeting Agenda-11-09-22.pdf (359.51 KB) 11/09/2022 PDF
Public Comment for the SBE Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee - Tashjian and Howell sbe-eqs-committee-public-comment-tashjian-howell-11-2022.pdf (112.99 KB) 11/08/2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Meeting Agenda: November 3, 2022 sbe-eqs-committee-agenda-11-03-22.pdf (177.19 KB) 11/03/2022 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: October 20, 2022 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-draft-minutes-10-20-22.pdf (234.86 KB) 11/03/2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: October 28, 2022 sbe-eqs-rule-committee-draft-minutes-10-28-22.pdf (189.61 KB) 10/28/2022 PDF
State Board of Education Meeting Agenda - October 19, 2022 edu-state-board-agenda-10-19-22 .pdf (181.24 KB) 10/19/2022 PDF
Education Quality Standards Working Draft with Updates from September 1, 2022 Meeting sbe-eqs-working-draft-with-updates-from-9-01-22-meeting-10-28-2022.pdf (305.17 KB) 11/03/2022 PDF
State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from October 19, 2022 edu-state-board-final-draft-minutes-10-19-22 .pdf (235.45 KB) 10/19/2022 PDF
Item H: Memorandum-State Board Created Unified Schools Districts- Update edu-state-board-item-h-10-19-22_1.pdf (140.65 KB) 10/19/2022 PDF
Item J: Milton Town School District: Presentation on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion edu-state-board-item-j-10-19-22.pdf (128.16 KB) 10/19/2022 PDF
Item M: Expenditure Report FY23 edu-state-board-item-m-10-12-22.pdf (118.21 KB) 10/19/2022 PDF