Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Sort ascending Category Date File Format
Public Notice: Availability of Child Nutrition Programs in Vermont edu-public-notice-child-nutrition-programs.pdf (285.74 KB) 09/14/2022 PDF
Nita M. Lowey 21st Century Community Learning Centers Request for Application 2022-23 edu-federal-programs-21cclc-grant-application-2022-23.pdf (753.74 KB) 09/14/2022 PDF
English Language Arts and Literacy Resource Roadmap edu-english-language-arts-and-literacy-resource-roadmap.pdf (591.44 KB) 09/14/2022 PDF
Home Language Survey (HLS) Dari Version edu-cfp-el-home-language-survey-dari-version.pdf (596.32 KB) 09/15/2022 PDF
Home Language Survey (HLS) Pashto Version edu-cfp-el--home-language-survey-pashto-version.pdf (213.24 KB) 09/15/2022 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Draft Minutes: Sept. 8, 2022 edu-sped-advisory-panel-draft-minutes-090822.pdf (215.74 KB) PDF
VSBPE Draft Meeting Minutes September 15, 2022 VSBPE Draft Minutes September 15, 2022.pdf (624.29 KB) 09/15/2022 PDF
Agency of Education Update for the Advisory Council on Literacy edu-agency-of-education-update-for-the-advisory-council-on-literacy.pdf (914.78 KB) 09/14/2022 PDF
Red Fox Community School Site Report edu-sbe-red-fox-community-school-site-report-9-2022.pdf (311.96 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Draft Meeting Minutes - September 14, 2022 Advisory Council on Literacy-Meeting Minutes 09-14-22final.pdf (426.39 KB) 09/14/2022 PDF
Red Fox Community School - Email and Addendum edu-sbe-red-fox-email-addendum-9-2022.pdf (513.53 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Pacem School Site Report edu-sbe-pacem-school-site-report-9-2022.pdf (255.02 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Pacem School - Email and Addendum edu-sbe-pacem-school-email-addendum-9-2022.pdf (693.9 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Southshire Community School Site Report edu-sbe-southshire-site-report-9-2022.pdf (255.33 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Green Mountain Montessori Site Report edu-sbe-green-mountain-montessori-site-review-9-2022.pdf (298.49 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Southshire Community School - Email and Addendum edu-sbe-southshire-email-addendum-9-2022.pdf (721.93 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Green Mountain Montessori Email Response edu-sbe-green-mountain-montessori-email-9-2022.pdf (160.52 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Mountainside House Site Report edu-sbe-mountainside-house-site-report-9-2022.pdf (281.49 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Mountainside House Email Response edu-sbe-mountainside-house-email-9-2022.pdf (138.56 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF
Secretary's Recommendation - Green Mountain Montessori edu-sbe-green-sheet-green-mountain-montessori-9-2022.pdf (140.59 KB) 09/19/2022 PDF