Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
VTmtss Driver Diagram Example edu-vtmtss-driver-diagram-example.xlsx (679.36 KB) 05/16/2022 Spreadsheet
Indicator 13 – Post-Secondary Transition Plans Self-Assessment edu-indicator-13-post-secondary-transition-plans-self-assessment.xlsx (329.91 KB) 08/17/2021 Spreadsheet
Special Education Service Plan Section A Forms FY 2022 edu-sepcial-ed-service-plan-section-a-forms-fy22.xls (49.5 KB) 09/03/2020 Spreadsheet
Vermont School PPE/PHPS Distribution - Phase 2 edu-spreadsheet-vermont-school-PPE-PHPS-distribution-phase-2.xlsx (80.56 KB) 08/21/2020 Spreadsheet
Indicator 11 – Child Find Data Collection Sheet edu-indicator-11-child-find-data-collection-sheet.xlsx (858.35 KB) 06/21/2021 Spreadsheet
VSBPE Agenda Item 3A: Endorsement Revision Timeline Endorsement Revision Timeline_2020.xlsx (27.3 KB) 09/17/2020 Spreadsheet
CACFP Expenditure Report (Excel Version) Expenditure Report.xlsx (22.51 KB) 09/09/2021 Spreadsheet
FY 2021 Announced Tuition Data Table edu-fy2021-final-announced-tuition-data-table.xlsx (25.39 KB) 02/20/2020 Spreadsheet
Item K: Summary of Public Comment on Rules Series 1300 and 2360 edu-state-board-item-k-2-10_21_20-sum public comment.xlsx (27.2 KB) 10/21/2020 Spreadsheet
AOE Form 3.0 Monthly Report of Disbursements edu-aoe-form-3.0-monthly-report-of-disbursements.xlsx (75.77 KB) 09/24/2020 Spreadsheet
CRF Application LEA Budget Worksheet edu-crf-application-lea-budget-worksheet.xlsx (50.54 KB) 09/02/2020 Spreadsheet
P-EBT Data Template edu-p-ebt-datatemplate.xlsx (10.74 KB) 04/03/2020 Spreadsheet
2017 - 2018 Paid Lunch Equity Tool edu-nutrition-2017-2018-paid-lunch-equity-tool.xlsx (567.25 KB) 06/19/2017 Spreadsheet
edu-CACFP-meal-count-sheet-excel-version CACFP Meal Count Sheet - Excel Version.xlsx (12.35 KB) 03/15/2021 Spreadsheet
P-EBT Data Template edu-p-ebt-data-template-2022.xlsx (22.98 KB) 02/15/2022 Spreadsheet
AEL FY22 Budget Proposal Template edu-ael-FY22-budget-proposal-template.xlsx (91.22 KB) 05/14/2021 Spreadsheet
Smarter Balanced 2017 State and School-Level Assessment Data data-smarter-balanced-state-school-level-2017.xlsx (1.53 MB) 09/13/2017 Spreadsheet
R4K!S 2016-2017 Report Data edu-early-education-ready-for-kindergarten-report-data-2016-2017.xlsx (43.92 KB) 09/08/2017 Spreadsheet
Students With Disabilities Participating in Assessments With and Without Accommodations for 2019 swd-assessment-accommodations-sy-2019.xlsx (79.16 KB) 12/22/2020 Spreadsheet
Students With Disabilities Participating in Assessments With and Without Accommodations for 2018 swd-assessment-accommodations-sy-2018.xlsx (80.54 KB) 12/22/2020 Spreadsheet