Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title Sort descending File Category Date File Format
Southwest Vermont Union Elementary School District sbe-final-report-and-order-default-articles-southwest-vermont-uesd.pdf (645.53 KB) 11/30/2018 PDF
SP 15-2021, CACFP 13-2021, SFSP 08-2021 Questions and Answers for Child Nutrition Program Operations in School Year 2021-2022 SP15_CACFP13_SFSP08-2021os.pdf (296.25 KB) 06/16/2021 PDF
SP 22-2021 CACFP 17-2021 SFSP 10-2021 Questions and Answers for Child Nutrition Program Operations in School Year 2021-2022 QA #2 09/30/2021 PDF
Spanish (U.S.) Household Income Form (print version), 2023-2024 edu-household-income-form ES-es-US.pdf (162.96 KB) 07/25/2023 PDF
Spanish Application for Free and Reduced Price School Meals 2021-2022 edu-nutrition-spanish-meal-application-2021-2022.pdf (603.8 KB) 06/21/2021 PDF
Spanish Household Income Form edu-nutrition-2021-spanish-household-income-form.docx (104.27 KB) 11/13/2020 Text
SPANISH HOUSEHOLD INCOME FORM 2021-2022 edu-nutrition-2022-spanish-household-income-form.docx (106.64 KB) 06/22/2021 Text
Spanish Household Income Form 2022-2023 (Letter to Households and Form) edu-nutrition-spanish-household-income-form-2022-2023.docx (55.17 KB) 07/19/2022 Text
Spanish Meal Application 2019-2020 edu-nutrition-spanish-meal-application-2019-2020.pdf (410.32 KB) 06/05/2019 PDF
Spanish Meal Application 2020-2021 edu-nutrition-spanish-meal-application-2020-2021.pdf (379.38 KB) 11/13/2020 PDF
Spanish Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions 2021-2022 edu-nutrition-spanish-notice-households-instructions-2021-2022.docx (42.74 KB) 07/12/2021 Text
Spanish Meal Notice to Households and Instructions edu-nutrition-spanish-notice-households-instructions.docx (37.57 KB) 06/05/2019 Text
Spanish Meal Notice to Households and Instructions 2020-2021 edu-nutrition-spanish-notice-households-instructions-2020-2021.docx (41.77 KB) 11/13/2020 Text
Spanish P-EBT Template Letter to Households for SY 21-22 edu-nutrition-p-ebt-letter-to-households-sy-22-spanish.docx (21.35 KB) 02/07/2022 Spreadsheet
Special Education Acronyms/Initialisms List edu-special-education-acronyms-list.pdf (545.97 KB) 03/14/2022 PDF
Special Education Advisory Council - Executive Board, Agenda for October 1, 2020 edu-special-education-advisory-council-executive-board-agenda-10-01-20.pdf (232.37 KB) 09/30/2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Council Agenda, April 19, 2017 edu-special-education-advisory-council-agenda-041917.pdf (127.33 KB) 04/19/2017 PDF
Special Education Advisory Council Agenda, January 18, 2017 edu-special-educaiton-advisory-council-agenda-011817.pdf (210.39 KB) 01/18/2017 PDF
Special Education Advisory Council Approved Minutes: April 19, 2019 edu-special-education-advisory-council-approved-minutes-041819.pdf (362.11 KB) 04/24/2019 PDF
Special Education Advisory Council Approved Minutes: February 13, 2020 edu-special-education-advisory-council-approved-minutes-02-13-20.pdf (253.77 KB) 03/20/2020 PDF