Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title Sort ascending File Category Date File Format
Disability Determination Checklist – File Review Companion edu-disability-determination-checklist-file-review-companion.pdf (190.96 KB) 09/16/2020 PDF
directory-vermont-superintendents-by-supervisory-union-2020-2021.xlsx directory-vermont-superintendents-by-supervisory-union-2020-2021.xlsx (18.67 KB)
Directory of Vermont Independent Schools Independent School Directory final Feb 1 2024.doc.pdf (490.51 KB) 02/08/2024 PDF
Directory of Superintendents by Supervisory Union directory-vermont-superintendents-by-supervisory-union-2022-2023.xlsx (18.42 KB) 04/06/2023 Spreadsheet
Directory of Principals by School directory-vermont-principals-by-school-2023-2024_0.xlsx (39.9 KB) 02/01/2024 Spreadsheet
Directions and Criteria for Federal Program Grant Applications edu-directions-and-criteria-for-federal-program-grant-application-appendix-g.pdf (556.61 KB) 03/05/2018 PDF
Direct Certification: Template Notification Letter to Families edu-child-nutrition-letter-direct-certfication-parent-letter-SCHOOL-TEMPLATE.docx (22.16 KB) 09/17/2019 Text
Direct Certification: List of Affected SU/SDs edu-direct-certification-affected-SUSDs.pdf (504.35 KB) 09/17/2019 PDF
Direct Certification Status Form direct-certification-status-form.pdf (235.54 KB) 06/21/2021 PDF
DFPR: Educator Park Passes Infosheet edu-dfpr-educator-park-pass-infosheet.pdf (199.96 KB) 05/09/2022 PDF
Developing Work-Based Learning at the Secondary Level Grant edu-flexible-pathways-grant-application-developing-work-based-learning-opportunities.pdf (252.83 KB) 03/10/2017 PDF
Developing and Scaling Career Advisory Grant edu-flexible-pathways-grant-application-developing-and-scaling-career-advisory.pdf (249.17 KB) 03/10/2017 PDF
Develop Awareness of the Segments of Sounds in Speech and How They Link to Letters edu-develop-awareness-of-the-segments-of-sounds-in-speech-and-how-they-link-to-letters.pdf (252.65 KB) 08/10/2023 PDF
Determining the Appropriateness of Suspension or Expulsion for Students Under Age Eight edu-determining-the-appropriateness-of-suspension-or-expulsion-for-students-under-age-eight.pdf (254.9 KB) 08/03/2022 PDF
Determining McKinney-Vento Eligibilty & School Selection Rights PowerPoint edu-cfp-mckinney-vento-determining-eligibility-and-school-selection-2020.pptx (525.41 KB) 11/18/2020 Presentation
Determination of the Statewide Rate for Pre-K Tuition edu-early-education-prek-draft-statewide-tuition-rate.pdf (242.75 KB) 08/04/2016 PDF
Determination of Eligibility: Specific Learning Disability (Fillable Form) edu-determination-of-eligibility-specific-learning-disability.docx (97.6 KB) 02/03/2022 Text
Designing Our Future: A Blueprint for Transforming Vermont’s Education System draft-edu-designing-our-future-v.2.pdf (953.1 KB) 01/11/2019 PDF
Designing Our Future: A Blueprint for Transforming Vermont's Education System draft-edu-designing-our-future-v.1.pdf (310.65 KB) 01/01/2019 PDF
Designation (16 V.S.A. § 827) edu-guidance-governance-definitions-distinctions-designation.pdf (332.67 KB) 09/28/2017 PDF