Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Sort descending Category Date File Format
Special Education Advisory Panel Meeting Agenda - December 14, 2023 edu-special-education-advisory-panel-agenda-121423.pdf (548.3 KB) 12/14/2023 PDF
Rule Series 2000 Public Comment Spreadsheet - Updated 12-07-23 edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-public-comment-spreadsheet-protected-12-07-23.xlsx (44.91 KB) 12/12/2023 Spreadsheet
State Board of Education - December 20, 2023 Meeting Agenda edu-state-board-final-agenda-12-20-23.pdf (246.39 KB) 12/12/2023 PDF
Rule 2000 - Education Quality Standards Committee Meeting Draft Minutes: December 7, 2023 edu-sbe-rule-series-2000-eqs-draft-minutes-12-07-23.pdf (259.56 KB) 12/12/2023 PDF
Special Education Cost Report FY 2019 edu-special-education-cost-report-fy-2019.xlsx (22.38 KB) 12/14/2023 Spreadsheet
Special Education Cost Report FY 2020 edu-special-education-cost-report-fy-2020.xlsx (22.03 KB) 12/14/2023 Spreadsheet
Special Education Cost Report FY 2021 edu-special-education-cost-report-fy-2021.xlsx (22.37 KB) 12/14/2023 Spreadsheet
Special Education Cost Report FY 2022 edu-special-education-cost-report-fy-2022.xlsx (21.87 KB) 12/14/2023 Spreadsheet
State Board of Education - Rules Series 2200 Committee Meeting Agenda: December 19, 2023 edu-sbe-rule-series-2200-committee-meeting-agenda-12-19-2023.pdf (206.81 KB) 12/14/2023 PDF
Public Comment: Jewish Community of Vermont-12-06-23 edu-sbe-rule-series-2200-and-2000-public-comment-jcvt-12-06-23.pdf (19.78 MB) 12/14/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Expenditure Report 12-2023 edu-state-board-expenditure-report-12-20-23.pdf (118.98 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
State Board of Education - Expenditure Report 12-2023 edu-state-board-expenditure-report-12-20-23_0.pdf (118.98 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
Building Your Steering Committee edu-building-your-steering-committee.pdf (523.06 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
Data Analysis: Feedback to Language edu-data-analysis-feedback-to-language.pdf (160.3 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
Focus Group: Attribute Sort edu-focus-group-attribute-sort.pdf (334.97 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
Focus Group: Chalk Talk edu-focus-group-chalk-talk.pdf (179.41 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
Focus Group: Vision Document Sort edu-focus-group-vision-document-sort.pdf (407.73 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
Focus Group: Wagon Wheel edu-focus-group-wagon-wheel.pdf (184.71 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
District Quality Standards and Quality Assurance Regulations Presentation edu-state-board-qar-presentation-12-20-23.pdf (194.17 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF
Secretary's Recommended Action: Capital Outlay Financing Formula edu-state-board-item-l-coff-12-20-23.pdf (1000.22 KB) 12/15/2023 PDF