Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Working Group on Student Protections from Harassment and Discrimination in Schools Agenda: November 6, 2023 edu-wg-student-protections-harassment-discrimination-agenda-11-06-23.pdf (191.15 KB) 11/03/2023 Audio
Staff Report edu-vsbpe-item-2a-05-08-18.pdf (507.15 KB) 05/08/2018 Audio
ELA Newsletter Literary Learning - May 2023 edu-ela-newsletter-may-2023.pdf (720.85 KB) 05/03/2023 Audio
FEMA Eligibility Guidance for End of Pandemic Emergency edu-fema-eligibility-guidance.pdf (589.57 KB) Audio
Working Group on Student Protections from Harassment and Discrimination in Schools: Draft Meeting Minutes September 11, 2023 edu-wg-student-protections-draft-meeting-minutes-09-11-23.pdf (591.04 KB) 09/14/2023 Audio
Marketing Only Job Posting Request Form Marketing Only Job Posting Request Form.pdf (105.08 KB) 08/23/2023 Audio
CFP Stakeholder Engagement edu-cfp-stakeholder-engagement-3-15-2022.pdf (618.71 KB) 03/17/2022 Audio
Public Comment: H. Albright edu-sbe-public-comment-h-albright-10-24-23.pdf (96.96 KB) 10/26/2023 Audio
Public Comment: A. Cohen edu-sbe-public-comment-a-cohen-10-13-23.pdf (86.74 KB) 10/17/2023 Audio
Attachment 3: Bidder Responsibility and Responsiveness Criteria Example edu-nutrition-bidder-responsibility-and-responsiveness-criteria-example.docx (721.36 KB) 07/02/2021 Audio
Public Comment: B. Blicher edu-sbe-public-comment-b-blicher-10-15-23.pdf (97.35 KB) 10/17/2023 Audio
Memo: Math for All Learners Contract edu-memo-decarolis-math-for-all-learners-contract.pdf (528.36 KB) 01/24/2023 Audio
Item B: Public Comment - G. Blodgett Public Comment - G. Blodgett.pdf (54.65 KB) 05/17/2023 Audio
Draft Meeting Minutes: October 25, 2023 edu-sbe-final-draft-minutes-10-25-23.pdf (255.23 KB) 10/27/2023 Audio
2022 STEAM Challenge Grant Awards edu-winter-2022-STEAM-Challenge-grant-results.pdf (191.36 KB) Audio
SBE - APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR May 19, 2021 edu-state-board-approved-minutes-05-19-2021.pdf (278.26 KB) 05/19/2021 Audio
Public Comment: S. Bornstein edu-sbe-public-comment-s-bornstein-10-10-23.pdf (43.88 KB) 10/11/2023 Audio
Memo to VSBPE re SNHU Memo to VSBPE re SNHU.pdf (256.85 KB) 08/13/2019 Audio
VSBPE Agenda Item 1(PAC): Champlain College 2 Year Report Champlain College Two-Year ROPA Report 10-23-19.pdf (568.77 KB) 10/23/2019 Audio
VSBPE Agenda Item 2(LC): Draft School Counselor Endorsement Revision edu-vsbpe-agenda-item-2lc-school-counselor-endorsement-revision-3-30-23.pdf (639.14 KB) 03/30/2023 Audio