Vermont Recognizes U.S. Presidential Scholars

24 November 2015

MONTPELIER – The Agency of Education will recognize several outstanding Vermont students as the 2015 Vermont U.S. Presidential Scholars at a ceremony at the Vermont Statehouse. Vermont’s nominees will be eligible to apply for the U.S. Presidential Scholars Program.

What: Vermont U.S. Presidential Scholars Recognition Ceremony

Where: Statehouse House Chambers (followed by a reception at the Cedar Creek Room), Montpelier

When: Thursday, December 3 at 5 p.m.

Who: Deputy Secretary Heather Bouchey; Social Studies Specialist Sigrid Olson; CTE Coordinator Jay Ramsey; Honorees and Their Families 

Read the full release

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers







Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon