Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Career Technical Education (CTE) Presentation edu-cte-state-board-presentation-2024.pdf (111.61 KB) 02/16/2024 PDF
State Board of Education Agenda: February 21, 2024 edu-state-board-final-agenda-02-21-24.pdf (242.21 KB) 02/16/2024 PDF
Memo from R. Durkee to State Board of Education re: CTE edu-cte-state-board-memo-february-2024.pdf (519.48 KB) 02/16/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Draft Minutes: February 12, 2024 edu-sbe-eqs-committee-draft-minutes-02-12-24.pdf (294.84 KB) 02/16/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Meeting Agenda: February 20, 2024 edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-meeting-agenda-02-20-24.pdf (199.18 KB) 02/16/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force - Approved Meeting Minutes: January 8, 2024 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-approved-meeting-minutes-01-08-2024.pdf (212.5 KB) 02/15/2024 PDF
State Board of Education Memo to Senate Education Committee re: Rule Series 2000 and 2200 edu-sbe-jds-memo-to-senate-ed-rule-series-2000-and-2200.pdf (576.13 KB) 02/15/2024 PDF
Memo from Chair Samuelson to EQS Rule Update Committee Members re: language alignment edu-sbe-memo-equ-and-rule-series-2200-rule-language-alignment.pdf (316.43 KB) 02/15/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force - Draft Meeting Minutes: January 26, 2024 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-draft-meeting-minutes-01-26-24.pdf (200.56 KB) 02/15/2024 PDF
Rule Series 2000 Public Comment: Agency of Education - H. Bouchey edu-sbe-public-comment-h-bouchey-aoe-10-16-23_0.pdf (509.46 KB) 02/15/2024 PDF
Rule Series 2200 Phase II Updates - Presentation to Senate Education Committee edu-sbe-rule-series-2200-phase-two-updates-senate-ed-presentation.pdf (302.44 KB) 02/15/2024 PDF
Vermont Child Care and Early Childhood Education Systems Analysis: Final Report Vermont-Child-Care-and-Early-Childhood-Education-Systems-Analysis-Final-Report_July-2022.pdf (1.1 MB) 02/13/2024 PDF
PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee Agenda, February 13, 2024 PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee_Agenda_02_13_2024.pdf (136.49 KB) 02/13/2024 PDF
PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee: Group Agreements PEIC Group Agreements.pdf (86.39 KB) 02/13/2024 PDF
PreKindergarten Education Implementation Committee Meeting Draft Minutes: February 13, 2024 PreKindergarten-Education-Implementation-Committee_draft_minutes_02132024.pdf (161 KB) 02/13/2024 PDF
Draft EQS Comment Spreadsheet with Proposed Answers - 02/12/24 edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-draft-eqs-comment-spreadsheet-with-proposed-answers-02-12-24.pdf (615.57 KB) 02/12/2024 PDF
Public Comment: Vermont Educational Equity Collective sbe-public-comment-rule-series-2000-VT-Ed-Equity-Collective-10-25-23.pdf (222.92 KB) 02/12/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Meeting Agenda: February 12, 2024 edu-sbe-eqs-rule-update-committee-meeting-agenda-02-12-24.pdf (184.99 KB) 02/09/2024 PDF
PEIC: System-Level Workgroup Draft Minutes: February 9, 2024 PEIC_System-level_Workgroup_draft_minutes_02092024.pdf (129.24 KB) 02/09/2024 PDF
2024 Free and Reduced Eligibility Report edu-report-nutrition-2024-free-and-reduced-corrected.pdf (477.23 KB) 02/09/2024 PDF