Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
LEA High Poverty School Data for FY23 edu-lea-high-poverty-school-data-for-fy23.pdf (588.67 KB) 12/29/2023 PDF
State Board of Education Special Meeting: January 4, 2024 edu-state-board-draft-agenda-01-04-2024.pdf (251.88 KB) 12/29/2023 PDF
The Vermont Literacy Playbook: An Implementation Guide for System Leaders to Improve Student Literacy Learning edu-vermont-literacy-playbook.pdf (2.51 MB) 01/02/2024 PDF
Local Literacy Plan Template edu-local-literacy-plan-template.pdf (1011.71 KB) 01/02/2024 PDF
Notice to Households - Tier 2 Day Care Homes (Spanish) edu-nutrition-notice-to-households-tier2-homes-2023-spanish.pdf (221.22 KB) 01/02/2024 Text
Vermont CTE Programs Approved Post-Secondary Credentials (Tier 2) 2023-24 edu-website-post-secondary-credentials-tier-2-2023-24.xlsx (26.48 KB) 01/02/2024 Spreadsheet
Vermont CTE Programs Approved Safety/Foundation Credentials ( Tier 1) 2023-24 edu-website-safety-and-foundation-credentials-tier-1-2023-24.xlsx (22.52 KB) 01/02/2024 Spreadsheet
K-12 Special Education Evaluation Implementation Guide edu-school-aged-k12-special-education-evalutaion-implementation-guide.pdf (4.11 MB) 01/02/2024 PDF
CTE Health Sciences and Dental Assisting Proficiency Summary July 2022 edu-cte-health-sciences-dental-assisting-proficiency-summary.pdf (707.95 KB) 01/02/2024 PDF
DP # 24-06 - Final Order - November 20, 2023 edu-dp24-06-final-order-11-20-23.pdf (65.54 KB) 01/03/2024 PDF
DP # 24-08 - Order to Dismiss - December 15, 2023 edu-dp24-08-order-to-dismiss-12-15-23.pdf (197.97 KB) 01/03/2024 PDF
Summer Food Service Program Income Eligibility Guidelines 2024 edu-nutrition-summer-food-service-income-eligibility-guidelines-2024.pdf (285.38 KB) 01/03/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force - Draft Meeting Minutes: November 29, 2023 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-draft-meeting-minutes-11-29-23.pdf (220.14 KB) 01/03/2024 PDF
Vermont NSLP Afterschool Snack Service Manual edu-vermont-nslp-afterschool-snack-service-manual.pdf (833.11 KB) 01/03/2024 PDF
On-Site Monitoring Form edu-cnp-on-site-monitoring-form.docx (869.49 KB) 01/03/2024 Text
Formal License Request edu-formal-license-request.pdf (549.88 KB) 01/03/2024 PDF
CACFP Building for the Future Poster edu-nutrition-building-for-the-future-poster.pdf (161.94 KB) 01/03/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Rules Series 2200 Committee Meeting Agenda: January 10, 2024 edu-sbe-rule-series-2200-committee-agenda-01-10-24.pdf (229 KB) 01/04/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force - Approved Meeting Minutes: October 23, 2023 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-approved-meeting-minutes-10-23-23.pdf (393.5 KB) 01/04/2024 PDF
Common Concepts for Deliberation: Rule Series 2000 and 2200 edu-sbe-common-concepts-for-deliberation-rule-series-2000-and-2200-01-04-2024.pdf (459.82 KB) 01/04/2024 PDF