Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
Letter to State Board of Education from Members of the General Assembly edu-sbe-eqs-committee-letter-to-sbe-from-legislators-1-2024.pdf (74.92 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Rules Series 2200 Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: January 25, 2024 edu-sbe-rule-2200-committee-final-draft-minutes-01-25-2024.pdf (290.87 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
Afterschool and Summer Learning Advisory Committee Agenda: February 2, 2024 edu-afterschool-and-summer-learning-advisory-committee-agenda-02-02-2024.pdf (168.91 KB) 01/30/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force Approved Minutes: November 29, 2023 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-approved-meeting-minutes-11-29-23.pdf (219.24 KB) 01/31/2024 PDF
Vermont Dual Enrollment System Timeline FY25 edu-dual-enrollment-system-timeline-fy-25.pdf (172.16 KB) 01/31/2024 PDF
The Vermont Framework for Proficiency: Participatory Action Research edu-the-vt-framework-for-proficiency-participatory-action-research.pdf (578.1 KB) 01/31/2024 PDF
Afterschool and Summer Learning Advisory Committee Draft Status Update-February 2, 2024 edu-afterschool-and-summer-learning-advisory-committee-status-update-02-02-2024.pdf (516.27 KB) 01/31/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force - Approved Minutes: December 20, 2023 edu-school-construction-aid-task-force-approved-meeting-minutes-12-20-23.pdf (223.81 KB) 01/31/2024 PDF
Vermont Dual Enrollment System Timeline FY25: Important Dates for High School Partners and Students edu-dual-enrollment-system-timeline-for-hs-and-students-fy-25.pdf (526.76 KB) 02/01/2024 PDF
Directory of Principals by School directory-vermont-principals-by-school-2023-2024_0.xlsx (39.9 KB) 02/01/2024 Spreadsheet
Adverse Effect Chart of Measures edu-special-education-adverse-effect-charts.pdf (296.84 KB) 02/02/2024 PDF
Comment via Email from C. Poquette edu-sbe-rule-2200-committee-c-poquette-email.pdf (191.21 KB) 02/02/2024 PDF
2024 Kindergarten Conference Schedule and Workshop Descriptions edu-2024-kindergarten-conference-schedule-and-workshop-descriptions.pdf (254.83 KB) 02/02/2024 PDF
Annual Snapshot Ratings: 2023 Point Value Reference Tables edu-annual-snapshot-point-value-reference-tables-22-23.pdf (644.39 KB) 02/02/2024 PDF
Equity Supports Schools SY2022-23 edu-equity-supports-schools-SY2022-23.pdf (1.7 MB) 02/02/2024 PDF
Summary: Equity Expectations and Supports edu-summary-annual-snapshot-equity-expectations-and-supports-2024.pdf (138.37 KB) 02/02/2024 PDF
Annual Snapshot Equity Determinations 2024 edu-memo-bouchey-annual-snapshot-equity-determinations-2024.pdf (248.92 KB) 02/02/2024 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee: Draft Meeting Minutes - January 30, 2024 December 15, 2022 edu-sbe-eqs-committee-final-draft-minutes-01-30-24.pdf (267.62 KB) 02/02/2024 PDF
School Construction Aid Task Force Report - February 1, 2024 edu-legislative-report-school-construction-aid-taskforce-2024.pdf (831.92 KB) 02/02/2024 PDF
Post-Secondary Early College Participation Agreement Form FY25 Preview edu-post-secondary-early-college-participation-agreement-fy25.pdf (176.7 KB) 02/05/2024 PDF