Skip to main content

Documents

Table data
Title File Category Date File Format
HHB School-Level Data 2012-2016 edu-hhb-data-school-level-2012-2016.xlsx (96.77 KB) 09/20/2017 Spreadsheet
Smarter Balanced 2017 State and School-Level Assessment Data data-smarter-balanced-state-school-level-2017.xlsx (1.53 MB) 09/13/2017 Spreadsheet
Title IV Equitable Services Calculations Worksheet edu-title-iv-equitable-services-calcuations-FY18.xlsx (12.41 KB) 11/14/2017 Spreadsheet
Teacher-Staff Data edu-teacher-staff-data-fy-2016-2017.xlsx (3.28 MB) 10/04/2017 Spreadsheet
CTE LLP Descriptions edu-cte-llp-descriptions.xlsx (14.3 KB) 03/29/2021 Spreadsheet
2017 NECAP Science Assessment Results edu-data-2017-science-necap.xlsx (353.06 KB) 01/10/2018 Spreadsheet
Agenda Item X - Expenditures and Projected FY 2019 Budget edu-state-board-item-121317-x-projected-sbe-budget-fy19.xlsx (32.58 KB) 12/13/2017 Spreadsheet
Agenda Item J - Act 49: Small Schools Grants - Distances Spreadsheet edu-state-board-item-092017-j.xlsx (27.82 KB) 09/20/2017 Spreadsheet
P-EBT Data Template edu-p-ebt-data-template-2022.xlsx (22.98 KB) 02/15/2022 Spreadsheet
FY 2020 Title 1 School Improvement Funds and Allocations CSI SY 20.xlsx (54.58 KB) 05/24/2021 Spreadsheet
Critical Dates for Schools edu-calendar-critical-dates-for-schools-2018-19_09122018.xlsx (33.42 KB) 09/12/2018 Spreadsheet
Vermont Phycial Education Assessment Non-FitnessGram Reporting edu-vermont-physical-education-assessment-non-fitnessgram-reporting.xlsx (25.93 KB) 05/10/2018 Spreadsheet
Special Education Service Plan K-12 Budget Worksheet edu-fy21sp-k12-worksheet.xls (63 KB) 08/30/2018 Spreadsheet
USDA Foods Catalog Worksheet for SY2018 - 2019 edu-nutrition-usda-foods-cat-worksheet- SY2019-2020.xls (50.5 KB) 02/20/2019 Spreadsheet
Service Plan Section A Forms edu-fy21sp-section-a-forms.xls (50.5 KB) 08/30/2019 Spreadsheet
Special Education Expenditure Report FY21 edu-seer-fy21.xlsx (66.2 KB) 09/28/2020 Spreadsheet
Special Education Service Plan Preschool Budget Worksheet edu-fy21sp-pres-worksheet.xls (57.5 KB) 08/30/2019 Spreadsheet
GEER EANS Reimbursement Request Forms edu-geer-eans-reimbursement-request-forms.xlsx (86.34 KB) 06/22/2021 Spreadsheet
Transcript Review Worksheet - Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Based Learning Coordinator Worksheet.docx (66.85 KB) 10/20/2021 Spreadsheet
List of Independent Schools Eligible for Equitable Participation in Title Funds edu-eligible-independent-schools-feb-2021.xlsx (29.65 KB) 02/23/2021 Spreadsheet