Skip to main content

Documents

Title Sort descending File Category Date File Format
A Strong and Healthy Start: Social, Emotional and Mental Health Supports During COVID-19 edu-dmh-guidance-strong-healthy-start-social-emotional-mental-health-supports-during-covid19.pdf (557.42 KB) 08/14/2020 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Year: Facilities and HVAC Considerations edu-a-strong-and-healthy-year-facilities-and-hvac-considerations.pdf (249.75 KB) 04/06/2021 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Year: Food Services Guidance edu-a-strong-and-healthy-year-food-services-guidance.pdf (246.38 KB) 04/08/2021 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Year: Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools edu-vdh-guidance-strong-and-healthy-year-school-health-updated-04-08-2021.pdf (517.76 KB) 04/08/2021 PDF
A Vermont Portrait of a Graduate (2023) edu-vermont-portrait-of-a-graduate-1.pdf (1.38 MB) 01/19/2023 PDF
A Vermont Portrait of a Graduate and World Language edu-a-vermont-portrait-of-a-graduate-through-world-language.pdf (520.44 KB) 01/10/2022 PDF
A Vermont Portrait of a Graduate through English Language Arts edu-a-vermont-pog-through-ela.pdf (668.28 KB) 09/26/2023 PDF
A Vermont Portrait of a Graduate through Health and Physical Education edu-a-vermont-pog-through-health-and-pe.pdf (722.72 KB) 07/16/2021 PDF
A Vermont Portrait of a Graduate through Social Studies edu-a-vermont-portrait-of-a-graduate-through-social-studies.pdf (754.73 KB) 08/18/2021 PDF
A Vermont Portrait of a Graduate with Performance Indicators edu-a-vt-portrait-of-a-graduate-with-performance-indicators.pdf (505.77 KB) 04/15/2020 PDF
A Vision for Teaching, Leading and Learning edu-educator-quality-core-teaching-and-leadership-standards-for-vermont-educators.pdf (2.53 MB) 08/07/2018 PDF
A.H. v. French - Decision on Motion for Preliminary Injunction (U.S. District Court for Vermont) 40 Order Mot Prelim Injunction.pdf (1.46 MB) 01/14/2021 PDF
Acceptance of Official College Transcripts edu-educator-quality-memo-transcript-acceptance.pdf (368.52 KB) 06/20/2017 PDF
Acceptance of Praxis Score Reports edu-educator-quality-memo-test-score-reports.pdf (226.71 KB) 04/21/2017 PDF
Accessing Harvest edu-nutrition-accessing-harvest.pdf (277.14 KB) 05/13/2021 PDF
Accessing Harvest Business Intelligence Reports edu-nutrition-accessing-harvest-business-reports.pdf (622.6 KB) 09/11/2023 PDF
Accommodating Children with Disabilities in the School Meal Programs Manual Accommodating Children with Disabilities in the School Meal Programs.pdf (1.17 MB) 01/16/2019 PDF
Accountability for Public Resources edu-approved-independent-schools-study-committee-081417-accountability-for-public-resources.pdf (394.81 KB) 08/14/2017 PDF
Act 1 – Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes: August 31, 2023 edu-act1-wg-draft-meeting-minutes-08-31-23.pdf (603 KB) 09/05/2023 PDF
Act 1 Advisory Group - Report to the General Assembly Act 1-Advisory Group-Work Plan_05_27_20.pdf (323.64 KB) 05/29/2020 PDF